We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Barbecue & Great Staff”

'Cue Barbecue Peachtree Corners
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed 23 May 2017

Their beef brisket is wonderful as are both the beef and pork Q. The servings are generous, and the staff is very accommodating. They carefully explain the four types of BBQ sauce available at every table. The owner has done a lot of the interior -- decor, tables, etc. himself, and it is very nice. The combo plates have so much food they will feed two or provide a generous take home box. Prices are reasonable considering the large servings!

Date of visit: April 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank TalonIP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (101)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

40 - 44 of 101 reviews

Reviewed 17 May 2017

Great Food love the country barbecue. This was first time but will return when we come back to town.We will eat more at this place next time we come. Want to try the brisket .

Date of visit: April 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank mary c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 May 2017 via mobile

It was so good. The service was great too. I had the bbq salad, it was delicious! I would definitely recommend to others.

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank Gina Rollins B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 April 2017 via mobile

This is the 2nd time I've gotten take out from here. The food is not only excellent but you get a good quantity. I have the smoked sausage. Two huge links. I have the collard greens and potato salad. Both very good. The sausage comes with a sweet mustard, pickles and bar-b-que sauce. My husband has the full rack of baby back ribs with baked beans and fried okra. Everything was delicious.

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank BloggerLinda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 March 2017 via mobile

We have become regulars at this neighborhood BBQ joint! I love the pork and my wife loves the brisket. The 4 sauces are original and tasty, but the meat really doesn't meet it. Get an order of fried okra as an appetizer. It's fresh, never frozen. The sweet potatoes are awesome and the mac and cheese, perfect. You'll be glad you ate at Cue. Grab some "bananas doster" for dessert.

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank BigChuckAllen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed 'Cue Barbecue Peachtree Corners also viewed

Peachtree Corners, GA
Peachtree Corners, GA
 

Been to 'Cue Barbecue Peachtree Corners? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing