We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Premier Inn Balsall Common (Near Nec) Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Haigs Hotel(Balsall Common)
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Annora House(Balsall Common)
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$55
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
US$69
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$111
US$97
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$74
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (514)
Filter reviews
514 results
Traveler rating
270
178
44
14
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
270
178
44
14
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbeefeater next doorstayed herebeefeater restaurantpetrol stationgood nights sleepadjoining beefeatermeal dealmain roadquiet locationroom was cleanfamily roomexcellent staypleasant stayminute drivebirmingham airportreception staffexcellent value for money
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 514 reviews
Reviewed 3 April 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 28 March 2018

The quietest Premier Inn that we have used and we will use this again. Good clean room, nice outlook only grass and trees, with rabbits!. Excellent staff who assisted with very good humour when we mislaid a door key (found later). Car parking was easy and secure as our car park was not seen from the road. We will be using this Premier Inn again later in the year as it was such a good find. We recommend this without hesitation.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank 71Jill1945
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 March 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 19 March 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 28 February 2018

Hotels is ideally located off main main motorways and just 10 minute easy drive to NEC. It is next door to a Beefeater Restaurant/pub where we had a few drinks and was very welcoming. Right opposite hotel there is a Sainsburys and petrol station. 10 minute walk into nice village where you can find a variety of shops/restaurants. We went to Bengal Brasserie which was excellent.

Check in was extremely good with fantastic customer service from a young guy on Reception. Just going off duty as we arrived at 2.30 last Friday (sorry no name)
Helped us with a few queries and bought us up an iron & board.

Room was overlooking a field and was usual Premier Inn standard being very clean, warm and quiet.

Would highly recommend and will return.

Room Tip: Room 67 was extremely quiet at
  • Stayed: February 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank liamshelley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews