We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$90
Hotels.comUS$90
FindHotelUS$89
eDreamsUS$89
CheapTicketsUS$90
TravelocityUS$90
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (900)
Filter reviews
900 results
Traveler rating
539
200
87
40
34
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
539
200
87
40
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bondi junction train station great location harbour view public transport westfield mall one bedroom suite car park across the road great stay comfortable stay reception staff easy access the kitchen washing machine home away from home tower
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 900 reviews
Reviewed 11 April 2021

We regularly stay at this property, but our last visit was disappointing.
The lady at the check in desk was rude and abrupt. Very intimidating to our eldest daughter.
The shampoo and conditioner had not been replaced from the previous occupants' stay. The silver cover had been removed and contents only half full.
We had to ask for a iron- not a huge problem but inconvenient having to wait for it to be delivered to room when we had to get to a medical appointment.
There was not a plug in basin of second bathroom. Again not a huge problem but obvioulsly needing replacing or fixing as there was no 'device' there at all.

It was just disappointing to stay here this time when previosly everything has been wonderful. We would expect these type of issues at a lower standard property. Not the Meriton.

Date of stay: April 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank michaelsD1567MP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 April 2021

Being conveniently located to shops and transport is great.
The cleanliness leaves much to be desired .
The place is also a “ party” venue and at weekends especially, expect noise and a big influx.
Whilst I was there for 2 months there were issues with lifts, the steam room , swimming pool as well as other maintenance issues around the property. Some things like the dishwasher in the apartment were also not in good working order

Date of stay: February 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank clairesoos10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 April 2021

Friendly, welcoming and attentive staff. Answer my requests quickly ...

Spacious, clean suites. Feels like a home away from home!

Fantastic location - close to shopping stores and the beach.

Highly recommend!

Date of stay: March 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank DonnaF007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amanda S, Other at Meriton Suites Bondi Junction, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hello DonnaF007

Many thanks for taking the time to leave a 5 star review about your recent stay with Meriton Suites Bondi Junction.

It's lovely to hear our friendly and welcoming staff were attentive and able to answers your requests quickly.

This is something the team work very hard on and will be so pleased their efforts were appreciated.

I'm delighted to hear you were able to enjoy the clean spacious suite which gave you a home away from home feel!

We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

Kind Regards,

Amanda S

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 April 2021

Security guard stormed into our penthouse suite swearing, telling us to turn music down and threatening to kick us out. Wasn’t even aware music was loud and had heard no complaints until that idiot came in. Will never be back

Date of stay: March 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank infoI297MX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 April 2021

Rooms are of a slightly lower standard than newer Meriton properties, but that can be compensated by harbour views on one side. If on the southern side of building you’re on a loser. Arrival and departure is less than ideal with a ride in a slow, small lift to get from roadside to reception desk.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mjhej
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews