We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$90
Hotels.comUS$90
FindHotelUS$90
PricelineUS$90
eDreamsUS$90
Destinia.comUS$97
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (558)
Filter reviews
558 results
Traveler rating
120
293
107
30
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
120
293
107
30
8
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 558 reviews
Reviewed 19 September 2019

We stay at the hotel for 5 days and we sincerely Want to thanks to Leon, Paul, Catia, Axelle, Rahid, Maria, Stéphanie, Hervé and to their súper director Olivier.
If you stay at the Ibis Crissier Lausanne you will really feel at home.
Sylvia

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank SylviaG583
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ibis Lausanne C, Directeur général at ibis Lausanne Crissier, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2019

Dear SylviaG583,

Thank you very much for your positive feedback about the Ibis Crissier. My team works really hard to make you feel like home.

We do hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back and we are wishing you a nice trip back to Uruguay.

Kind regards,

Olivier Serror and his team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 September 2019

Clean, nice hotel, comfortable room and bed. It is close to a bus stop which is convenient to reach the city center and close to highway exit. Warm welcome. Good breakfast. I would consider it for a next visit.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
1  Thank BLQ1968
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 August 2019

I have appreciated the hotel on the outskirts of Lausanne, with easy access (from highway) and a large parking space.
Room is very clean, staff are helpful, and the breakfast is nice.
I recommend to stay at this hotel.

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RiozaD
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ibis Lausanne C, Directeur général at ibis Lausanne Crissier, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2019

Dear RiozaD,

Thank you for your comment about the Ibis Crissier. We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay there and especially our staff, our room and our breakfast.

We do hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back very soon.

We are wishing a nice summer.

Kind regards,

Olivier Serror and his team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 August 2019

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ibis Lausanne C, Directeur général at ibis Lausanne Crissier, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2019

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 25 July 2019

Very clean modern hotel on outskirts of Lausanne. Convenient parking in underground garage with lift up to hotel. Clean rooms with nice shower. Free bus passes into city centre. Friendly multi-lingual staff. Good breakfast.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Zoidman
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ibis Lausanne C, Directeur général at ibis Lausanne Crissier, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2019

Dear Zoidman,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a comment rgarding the Ibis Crissier.

We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and you found our hotel clean, modern with a courteous staff.

We do hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back.

We wishes you a nice summer.

Kind regards,

Olivier Serror and his team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews