We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (100)
Filter reviews
100 results
Traveler rating
18
45
21
10
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
18
45
21
10
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooms are clean gym store distance meters convenience
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 100 reviews
Reviewed 16 June 2018 via mobile

Not very international tourist friendly. The reception don't understand English.
The hotel is clean but can make out the hotel is old.
Small things like no bottled water in the room didn't leave a good first impression

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
1  Thank leroyd298
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 May 2018 via mobile

Horrible service. Room service staff doesn't clean the room properly. Sheets were not changed. We stayed there for 10 days. They didn't even tidy up our clothes after the room make up. Food was bellow average. No handwash in the room. Bathroom old fashioned. No tea, coffee sugar nothing grab a bite was provided in the room. Even the kettle was not cleaned afterwards. Very unhappy with the hotel and the service both. Will not visit again and do not recommend.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Niharika R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 March 2017

Polite but didn't deliver. Tried for 3 to get front desk send someone to fix the safe deposit box without success. 1st yes sure. 2nd will send someone up in 30mins -1hr. 3rd yes sure. Then I gave up. Inconsistency in replenishing toiletries. 2nd day, nothing. 3rd day after reminding front desk in the morning, found 2 bottles of shampoo but no body wash. 4th day ok. 4 days of breakfast is exactly the same. Fish tested really bad on 1day, told the waiter. Forgot to bring shaver asked and was told it would cost 11,000something won. So went to HOME PLUS just in basement and W1000 for 6.
I think hotel is run very frugally....for management not customr

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank wonggeo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 December 2016 via mobile

The hotel is very good for european standards. Heated toilet seats, dayli clean bed, very big room and nice view (this i guess was only on some floors with large rooms, which of course also cost respectively), bottles of drinking water, a lot of entertainment to do, although we haven't done much, because of little time in the evenings.
Breakfast was rich, however was lacking some standard things like cheese, sausages or salami and fresh fruits.

All in the hotel is good for business stays.

Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Munisa Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 November 2016 via mobile

Room was ok. Wireless now in room. But ethics are bad. I left a set of Bose headsets in the safe by accident when I checked out. I realized it less than 12 hours after leaving. Several phone calls were met with " we will check and call you back" ...no one has called, emailed, nothing. Also watch your bill at checkout. My bill at checkout had charges for meals and laundry I did not have. I will not be staying here again due to the lack of ethics of those working there.

Date of stay: November 2016
Trip type: Traveled on business
1  Thank Michael H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews