We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
5 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$462
View deal
Trip.com
$465
View deal
Agoda.com
$430
View deal
Expedia.com$503
Priceline$503
ZenHotels.com$505
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (421)
Filter reviews
421 results
Traveler rating
283
79
30
17
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
283
79
30
17
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews coron island sand bar kayangan lake four cheese pizza floating dock paddle boarding water activities boat ride busuanga airport marine life aqua shoes menu is extensive lengua crystal clear waters little piece of paradise twin lagoon bulog dos
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 421 reviews
Reviewed November 15, 2022 via mobile

SO MUCH BEAUTIFUL MEMORIES on this trip! Our family of 6 really enjoyed our stay in the island.

The sea water is very clear you can see the bottom of the sea, the pool water is very clean, food was great with generous servings and last but not the least, the staff were all warm and friendly. Service was beyond 5 stars!

My kids love kuya Jonald from the Pawikan sports center. He was not just our tour guide, he was also very caring to the kids. He helps put on and fix the kids’ gears from head to toe, he always checks whether the kids are comfortable (see photo of my kid sleeping on the boat), he also plays with them, not just during the island tour but even when we were back in the resort. He’s a great photographer too!

I really recommend this resort, it’s very kid friendly. Many water activities, big pool area with slide, big playground, a library for games and books, good food, room was spacious, I cannot ask for more…

Thank you Two Seasons and to all the staff for making our vacation a memorable one. More power!

Date of stay: November 2022
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank filchigirl88
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed November 8, 2022

Our stay with this resort is highly recommended as they were hospitable and accommodating from day 1 up to our last day. The guides that were assigned to our group (the 4 J's - Jonald, Joni, JR and Jeric) all make sure that we are safe and enjoying every tour that we had. Sir Zander, Sir Rain, Sir Migz, Sir Jay and all the restaurant staff - all make sure that we enjoy every bit of the activities and food during our stay. We will definitely stay again in this resort.

Date of stay: November 2022
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank abbyv788
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed November 6, 2022

The level of customer service was next level. Our room was beautiful - we stayed in the Sandbar Bungalow, but due to the typhoon, we were not able to use the plunge pool or really sit out, but thankfully the room was beautiful enough for us to just enjoy inside. Unfortunately, typhoon Paeng affected our trip and canceled our flights out of Coron. However, we got engaged (yay!) and despite things not going to plan, the hotel staff did everything they could to ensure that we felt safe and helped us enjoy our stay no matter the weather. They helped us celebrate our engagement as best we could and made it feel so special. They really went above and beyond to help us book our next flights out and ensure we had a place to stay another night. They immediately told us as soon as we were able to leave the mini island and take the boat to the main island, and even secured a room for us (at a very reasonable price) at their sister hotel - The Two Seasons Bayside Resort. The room we had was amazing - it was their Panorama Suite - and the service there was just as exceptional. We couldn't have been more appreciative of all the staff, especially Dana at the Two Seasons Island Resort. Thank you to all the staff and Resort Manager. We hope to visit again in the future!

Date of stay: October 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank KWD94
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 23, 2022

Everything about this luxury resort is top notch and the the two nights we stayed have been most amazing. Firstly the staff , right from the top the Resort Manager Rain to the Front desk staff were extremely hospitable and efficient. We had a lovely villa ready on arrival and breakfast everyday was fantastic. We also enjoyed great tapas and food at the pool bar. The dive team at the resort is also very friendly and they take great steps to encourage guests to experience snorkelling close to resort in a very safe manner. Wow ! What an experience that was.
Then the location itself is stunning ! located on a pristine island , that has a lot of greenery , crystal clear waters and Two seasons as the only resort / building on that island. Surely you can't beat luxury of that exclusivity.
Finally the property , the Villas are beautiful , super spacious , with amazing views of the ocean and top notch amenities.
This is a resort I would not mind visiting again and again.
Thank you Rain and the team ! You run a beautiful resort with great passion

Date of stay: September 2022
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Traveller_wandrer
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 28, 2022

This resort sits on a private isle with stunning sea views and aquatic life all around - we stayed in the Island Tip and Sandbar Bungalows. These rooms are the pricier ones on the resort but the ocean views make them totally worth it.
The rooms are furnished beautifully with wooden accents and tasteful furniture. The rooms we stayed at also had small infinity pools that we loved to watch the sunset in. They serve free pastries with the rooms everyday.

We enjoyed the beaches fully with the free rental of snorkeling gear, aqua shoes, life vests, and even clear kayaks. You could bring the rented stuff on your tours around Coron as well.
The island resort is very near Malcapuya and Banana island, but over an hour boatride away from Coron. So going on the Coron tour would require you to leave early or take a speedboat to maximize the day. If you plan on going around Coron Island a lot, staying in the Bayside resort is more convenient.

The service is excellent - with friendly and accommodating staff. They foresaw our needs and made everything convenient for us. There were minor miscommunications over requests sometimes, but these were resolved quickly.

The food is pretty good. Each dish comes with a good sized serving and the menu is extensive enough that we didn't run out of food to try. For us, some dishes were more delicious than others - but overall the food was good.

We stayed 5 days but we didn't get tired of it at all - we could have stayed longer. Definitely a resort I'd recommend.

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank bettinaa580
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews