We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$454
View deal
Expedia.com
$485
View deal
Agoda.com
$415
View deal
eDreams
Hotels.com$485
Trip.com$454
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (401)
Filter reviews
401 results
Traveler rating
265
78
30
17
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
265
78
30
17
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews coron island kayangan lake paddle boarding busuanga airport boat ride water activities marine life cheese pizza little piece of paradise twin lagoon bulog dos tropical paradise beach bungalow sunrise and sunset f b filipino hospitality our tour guide
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 401 reviews
Reviewed March 12, 2022 via mobile

Best place to relax, recharge and unwind. From accomodations, food, amenities & spa. Superb service and at par with international resorts. Our stay was the best especially during this pandemic not to mention that Coron is Covid free. ❤️❤️❤️

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank 157ingridc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed March 9, 2022 via mobile

Dream pricing. How can it even be more expensive than Maldives? Nice but not worth $1000 a night. They’ve oversold themselves. Stayed in a cottage. Boat ride cost to the secluded island, not even included in the price of the cottage. Would’ve gone somewhere else- like the Maldives

Room tip: Avoid high season Christmas season
Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank JonT490
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed February 7, 2022 via mobile

Very close to being paradise, lovely resort very well maintained. Excellent facilities, nice jacuzzi pool bar. Staff are extremely polite and helpful. Limited menu and not 5 star rating but that's possibly because they are just emerging from the strict Covid lock downs and no tourism.
Highly recommended is the moto Banca boat ride to visit the local beauty spots, go for option B it can be done in 1 day and is highly worth it. Includes assisted snorkeling/swimming, lunch at one of the stop off eating huts, it's a long and busy day and we were too tired to even relax at the pool bar that evening.
All in all a highly recommend resort, the exclusivity of having the place almost to ourselves enhanced the privacy and ambiance.

Room tip: Take one of the island tip bungalows the private jacuzzi is a superb feature for those lovely sunsets.
Date of stay: February 2022
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank GrahamH387
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed January 1, 2022 via mobile

Due to the pandemic, our trip to Coron has been postponed multiple times. Dealing with Ms. Noemi from reservations was smooth with all the rescheduling. We never felt a burden to deal with but a customer they cannot wait to experience their island resort which they are very much proud of.

From our arrival, we were assisted by Bon and Joseph. They gave us a quick background about the beautiful island of Coron which entertained us during the 40 mins. ride from the airport to Coron town. The speedboat ride, which was a first to me, going to the island from town was an exciting experience, thanks to the captain and his mate.

We wanna thank Sir Zander and Gaby for giving us a super warm welcome that we felt at home as soon as we arrived in the island. The resort has an elegant vibes but homey with its Pinoy architecture and interior design. The beach all day 'round is breathtaking with its clear waters and rich marine life just near its shore. Kudos to the resort for their initiatives on preserving these marine life.

Over all, our family had a superb stay. We wanna commend the good customer service provided by Arjo, Pete, Ralph, Karl, and the delicious food of Chef Felwin and Mike. Also to Will for touring is on the neighbor island, Bulog Dos. 'til we meet again!

Happy New Year!!!

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank roma_salita
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed December 27, 2021 via mobile

The place is just amazingly beautiful and customer service is top notch. The staff was very accommodating and the restaurant served good food. This is one of the most enjoyable trips we’ve taken in the PH. Glad we picked this place to have a quick getaway.

Room tip: Boat trip can be rough, it’s better to book trips here during summer months
Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Carrie_Borromeo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews