We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$440
View deal
Expedia.com
$490
View deal
Agoda.com
$419
View deal
Priceline$480
Hotels.com$490
Trip.com$445
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (398)
Filter reviews
398 results
Traveler rating
262
78
30
17
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
262
78
30
17
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews coron island kayangan lake paddle boarding boat ride busuanga airport water activities marine life cheese pizza twin lagoon tropical paradise bulog dos sunrise and sunset beach bungalow f b our tour guide stayed longer memorable stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 398 reviews
Reviewed January 27, 2020

Two Seasons is definitely one of the most beautiful places I've ever been. Nothing to complain. If you want luxury , two seasons is absolutely perfect for you . 10/10 STAY . Thank you to all the staff of two seasons. you guys always greeted us with a smile and have given us a top class service throughout. A special mention to our tour guide during our romantic tour in coron for making our tour perfect. we will be back soon .

Room tip: island tip bungalow was absolutely amazing
Date of stay: June 2019
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank aisa-du
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dean Russell D, Resort Manager at Two Seasons Coron Island Resort, responded to this reviewResponded February 4, 2020

Dear aisa-du,

Greetings from Paradise!

Thank you for taking time to share your feedback. We are truly delighted that you had an excellent stay with us. Each and every crew of Two Seasons is trained to give the best Filipino Hospitality. Your kind comments will be shared to the team as we know that it will encourage them to do even better in the future.

Again, thank you for giving us a chance to serve you. We look forward to your return!

Best regards,

Dean Russell de Jesus
Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 26, 2020

During December 2019, I had the opportunity to stay at this lovely discerning establishment. The staff, especially Captain Charles was so nice and helpful. I was fortunate to have a private villa which was well appointed and the items in the mini bar was free.
As my wonderful trip to Coron was culminating, I stayed at the Two Seasons Coron Island sister hotel, on the mainline; however this hotel (Two Seasons Bayside Hotel) wasn't as nice- actually it was disappointing.

Room tip: Any of the private villas with the private pool
Date of stay: December 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
2  Thank Thomas B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dean Russell D, Resort Manager at Two Seasons Coron Island Resort, responded to this reviewResponded January 27, 2020

Dear Thomas B,

Warm greetings from Two Seasons Coron Island Resort and Spa!

We are truly delighted that you enjoyed your holiday staycation in Two Seasons. Our rooms indeed are crafted to give the guests the best feeling of serene relaxation and exclusivity. I will make sure to share your kind comments to the staff as I know that it will encourage them to give the best Filipino hospitality to our guests.

However, we apologize if your experience at the Bayside Hotel was anything less than satisfying. If you have any additional information about your recent stay or if you have suggestions on how we can improve our services, please do let me know.

Again, thank you giving us a chance to serve you. We look forward to your return.

Best regards,

Dean Russell de Jesus
Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2020

What a wonderful hotel. Upon arrival you receive a welcome drink, snack and shell necklace. The staff are all so welcoming and lovely. The service at this hotel is excellent. We done two tours while at the two seasons, both were great.
Highly recommend a body wrap at the spa. This was one of the best massages I’ve had at a hotel. They also make you a beautiful flower bath over looking the ocean.. go for sunset, it’s beautiful!
Beach is gorgeous here. Also the hotel is doing its best to be eco friendly, it was great to hear some of the things it has implemented to be low impact on the surrounding areas.

Will be staying again! Thank you

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank JoC2912
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dean Russell D, Resort Manager at Two Seasons Coron Island Resort, responded to this reviewResponded January 27, 2020

Dear JoC2912,

Warm greetings from Two Seasons Coron Island Resort and Spa!

Thank you for taking time to share your feedback. We are glad to know that you had an amazing vacation at Two Seasons. We take pride in giving the warmest Filipino Hospitality to our guests. Our esteemed Tour guides have been well trained to make sure that our guests will have a smooth and enjoyable tour. The Narra Spa which offers your highly recommended body wrap also offers facial services which you can try next time. Truly, Two Seasons Coron Island is a hidden gem. We are delighted that you appreciate the efforts that the Resort does to preserve nature.

Thank you for giving us a chance to serve you. We look forward to your return!

Best regards,

Dean Russell de Jesus
Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2020

We were a family of 4 and loved this hotel. Great staff and a big shout out to James who was with us for 2 days of touring lagoons which was incredible. Breakfast was ok and I do Feel badly saying anything negative but the dinner wasn't very good. We stuck with Greek salads and the hamburger. Do recommend the resort!

Date of stay: December 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Lezlie1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dean Russell D, Resort Manager at Two Seasons Coron Island Resort, responded to this reviewResponded January 27, 2020

Dear Lezlie1234,

Warm greetings from Two Seasons Coron Island Resort and Spa!

Thank you for taking time to share your feedback. We are happy to know that overall, you had a great stay. We do apologize if your dining experience was not satisfying. We will look for ways to improve our food offerings. If you have additional comments, please let me know.

Again, thank you for giving us a chance to serve you. We look forward to your return!

Best regards,

Dean Russell de Jesus
Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 22, 2019

It was an amazing experience at Two Seasons Island Resort and Spa. We booked the sandbar bungalow with full board package deal and everything was up to the point and worth every single penny. The staff and tour guide was really nice. The resort was clean, well maintained and peaceful.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank 25ruchi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews