We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (288)
Filter reviews
288 results
Traveler rating
187
59
22
13
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
187
59
22
13
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews complimentary mini bar four cheese pizza beach bungalow kayangan lake coron island giant clams boat ride sea plane rain shower busuanga airport paddle boarding lengua ice cold water turn down service halo halo refreshing drink banana boat
Filter
Updating list...
120 - 125 of 288 reviews
Reviewed 21 January 2017

This hotel has airport transfer and our driver (Mac) gives us an overview of Coron while on our way to the hotel. The front desk staff were very pleasant and professional (Jenine, Zaree, Kloe) and accomodating .We had an early check-in. They also arranged our Island Tour for the next day. Our room was facing the bay. The room size is bigger compared to others. Two Queen sized beds, mini bar, slippers, robe, free bottled water.. pillows are bit firm. The hotel have turn-down service and gives you complimentary cookies in a jar. Buffet breakfast is good. The fitness center faces the Coron Bay as well as the infinity pool. Tip: Be at the pool side or at the top deck for the most beautiful sunset in the world! I will be back in Coron and i will be in this hotel.

Room Tip: pick a room facing the bay
  • Stayed: January 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Junix19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 January 2017

The resort is on a private island about 30 min from Coron town on a speedboat which the hotel supplies. Room was modern, spacious and clean and the staff is very nice and accommodating. The internet is what you would expect from a secluded island, very slow and unavailable depending on where you are on the island. There is only one restaurant so your food options are limited, although they have a wide variety of choices. And as you would expect, you are paying resort prices.

One of the highlights of my stay here is the accessibility to the snorkeling. I would eat breakfast at the restaurant, walk 30 seconds and start snokeling right off the beach. There is coral and a big variety of underwater wildlife all around the island. You can easily spend a couple of days just snokeling around the island.

We were lucky enough to book on the weekend of their Christmas party which meant they didn't book many guests so we pretty much had the whole island to ourselves. They invited me and the other ten guests to their Christmas party as their guests of honor, sat us at a head table and even invited us to participate in the festivities by being judges of their sing and dance performances.

It was a great experience overall, and if you're looking for a quiet, relaxing experience Two Seasons is a great place to stay

  • Stayed: December 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Jimmy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 January 2017

I'm so happy that I stayed here during my recent trip to Palawan. Super friendly staff and a great location to explore the surroundings. Incredible choice of food and drinks as well as great service. Given the opportunity I'll be coming back in April.

Room Tip: Rooms are spacious and cozy.
  • Stayed: December 2016, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank pinoy79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 January 2017

As with other Philippine resorts, hospitality and warmth of the staff and crew is very evident. But somehow, you get this feeling of complacency and cost-saving measures which a guest would not want to ever notice.

PROS:
Fluent English speaking reception and staff. Warm and accommodating.
Available DVD movie library.
The resort is in its own island (which may be a con as well) with tons of privacy.
Offers a lot of menu variety for every palette.
Turn down service are done nightly. Great Housekeeping work.
Very good Land and Sea Transfer services. Speedboats and vans are new.
Beach dinner arranged for last night.

CONS:
Bathrooms are quite outdated. Shower pressure at a decent 7.5/10. Some areas in the nozzle are clogged.
Though the beach itself is the highlight of entertainment, the room offers poor media entertainment---Small TV, no HD, limited channels, very weak to non-existent WIFI signal.
Lifeguard on duty seems to be very lenient. I have a toddler swimming by himself and I did not notice any strict personnel calling my attention.
Overall a bit too pricey for the value of stay.

  • Stayed: December 2016, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank RCPoblete
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 January 2017

Very friendly, helpful staff. A bit pricey. The hydrobob was a disappointment since it could be used only during high tide at night
The food was OK
The Mountain bungalow we stayed in had no lock for the shower block
The cable TV signal in the bungalow was not 100% stable. There were 4 or 5 channels that could not be viewed.
Very weak wifi

Room Tip: Beach bungalows are best
  • Stayed: December 2016, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Carangal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews