We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Anantara Uluwatu Bali Resort(Uluwatu)(Great Value!)
US$286
US$258
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$302/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$40
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
BoHo Bingin Hills Bali(Uluwatu)(Great Value!)
US$74
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
US$719
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$806/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$723
US$651
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bale @ Bingin(Uluwatu)
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Alea Villas(Uluwatu)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Agoda.com
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
Reviews (134)
Filter reviews
135 results
Traveler rating
95
25
5
6
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
95
25
5
6
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsluxury escapesrestaurants and barsrecently spent nights heremassage vouchersa deluxe ocean view roomlarge bathroomtop floorchairs and tablesbreakfast buffeteasy accesslovely hotelamazing poolpool arearelaxing stayamazing foodthree nightsimpossible beach
Filter
Updating list...
66 - 71 of 135 reviews
Reviewed 9 June 2018

Had a perfect 5 day break. Great pool, location. Wonderful spa and restaurants with good food. Uluwatu is a besutiful laid back place in Bali and Radisson is a lovely new hotel. It has the best bread and bakery products. Great staff and very good spa.

  • Stayed: June 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Hotels
1  Thank malad2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 June 2018

  • Stayed: June 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 June 2018

This hotel is very remote so you are captive to the hotel. Taxis to the main Nusa Dua restaurant area are hard to come by and expensive.

Our experience with the 2 hotel restaurants was not good. The wines on the wine list were not available, except for the expensive ones, many of the meals we ordered were also not available!

Having said that the breakfast buffet was very good, the rooms are good, though we have no TV reception today. They also tried to give us a non ocean view room despite paying for that privilege.

Some of the staff were very good, one male waiter in particular was very arrogant, which really spoils the occasion, especially when you are paying for a 5 star hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
3  Thank Red B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 June 2018 via mobile

As I come to Bali regularly, visiting new five stars hotel is a must.
On Sunday afternoon I had a chance to know Radisson Blu which is well located in Uluwatu.
The lobby has a stunning view, Blue Sky, the main swimming pool and clift of dreamland.
This time I came to try the culinary at the Artichoke Restaurant for lunch.
The outlet has outdoor facing pool area and beautiful indoor dining space.
Very specious. And well decorated.

All dishes in the menu look very tempting. I decided to order few dishes, the main course Sliders and the Nothern Thai curry.
Amazingly all of them are very tasty. Very authentic and well presented.

After lunch I had a chance to visit rooms and also some facilities within the hotel. I adore the panorama suite room facing the clift and the size of this room is so huge.
All rooms are having balcony and modern minimalist design.
The Spa area is also very nice, the hair and nail salon is very cozy. Like it so much.

I will definetely stay here next time when I come to Bali.

Stayed: June 2018, traveled with family
Thank MSukrisman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 May 2018 via mobile

Complimentary Uluwatu temple ride is good but pick up time should be at 7pm or 630pm instead. Bottled water should be 4 a day , 2 for one person and not only 3. Boiled water tastes funny, very mineral. Environmental is spacious and architecture design is amazing. Mozzies control is good. Food at the restaurant is alright, not fabulous. Daily breakfast is the same, should have some variety on alternate days.

Stayed: May 2018, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Jacqueline_L2110
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews