We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Sherpa44958549448

We Felt like a HOME!!

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed May 29, 2024
was an unforgettable experience, marked by exceptional hospitality and a enjoyable activities that kept us entertained. Staff was very supportive & welcoming !! We enjoyed a lot!! Thank you so much all!! ✨😊 We felt like a HOME!! 😊 Will visit again! 🙌
Date of stay: May 2024
Trip type: Traveled with family
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Marketing Manager, Marketing at Devonshire Greens Leisure Hotel And Spa, responded to this review
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear Guest,

Namaskaram!

Thank you for choosing Devonshire Greens for your stay in Munnar. We are delighted to hear that you felt at home with us! Providing exceptional hospitality and enjoyable activities is what we strive for, ensuring each guest feels warmly welcomed and supported throughout their stay. Your kind words reaffirm our commitment to being the best luxury resort in Munnar. We look forward to welcoming you back for another unforgettable experience!

Thanking you for your gracious feedback.

Warm Regards,
Resort Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nearby Hotels
₱7,330
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    ₱7,326
  • Agoda.com
    ₱5,671
  • Hotels.com
    ₱5,935
0.3 km from Devonshire Greens Leisure Hotel And Spa
Free Wifi
Free parking
₱3,887
Fully refundable
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    ₱4,650
  • MakeMyTrip
    ₱3,303
  • Priceline
    ₱3,843
2.0 km from Devonshire Greens Leisure Hotel And Spa
Free Wifi
Free parking
₱5,044
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    ₱4,023
  • Agoda.com
    ₱3,807
  • Trip.com
    ₱5,758
2.4 km from Devonshire Greens Leisure Hotel And Spa
Free Wifi
Free parking
₱1,767
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    ₱1,766
  • Agoda.com
    ₱1,487
  • Trip.com
0.9 km from Devonshire Greens Leisure Hotel And Spa
Free parking
Restaurant
₱7,680
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
  • Vio.com
    ₱6,611
  • Agoda.com
    ₱6,857
1.3 km from Devonshire Greens Leisure Hotel And Spa
Free parking
Restaurant
₱3,195
Fully refundable
Go to your Happy Price
  • Trip.com
    ₱3,552
  • Vio.com
    ₱2,966
  • Agoda.com
    ₱3,026
2.2 km from Devonshire Greens Leisure Hotel And Spa
Free parking
Restaurant
₱2,095
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    ₱2,094
  • Agoda.com
    ₱1,398
  • Trip.com
    ₱2,062
3.6 km from Devonshire Greens Leisure Hotel And Spa
Free Wifi
Free parking
₱1,954
No prepayment needed
  • Trip.com
    ₱2,053
  • MakeMyTrip
    ₱1,027
  • Agoda.com
    ₱1,691
0.6 km from Devonshire Greens Leisure Hotel And Spa
Free Wifi
Free parking
Go to your Happy Price
  • Trip.com
    ₱4,540
  • Agoda.com
    ₱3,573
  • Vio.com
    ₱3,561
0.1 km from Devonshire Greens Leisure Hotel And Spa
Free parking
Restaurant
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    ₱2,025
  • Agoda.com
    ₱2,024
  • Hotels.com
3.1 km from Devonshire Greens Leisure Hotel And Spa
Free parking
Restaurant
View more hotels in Pallivasal
Reviews (1,666)
Filter reviews
1,666 results
Traveler rating
1,198
325
81
30
32
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,198
325
81
30
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nature walk morning walk sunrise view front office staff reception area enjoyed our stay buffet dinner pleasant stay excellent stay nice view food quality two days early morning attukad waterfalls nice food awesome experience beautiful property
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 1,666 reviews
Reviewed May 29, 2024

Thank you Devonshire team . We had wonderful stay in here for two days . Activities was real fun and got know other too from my state of Gujarat. It was blast . Activities are conducted by Mr Sharath who is guest relation manager ... Who was lot of fun and there musical chair and dum sharad and anthakri ... We were till 00:00 in the lawn having fun and playing ..

Thank you 🙏🏻 Devonshire team for their patiences

Room tip: Please get connect to Sharath he is sport and is full of life ... He is just like your friend
Date of stay: May 2024
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Scenic46729625646
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Marketing Manager, Marketing at Devonshire Greens Leisure Hotel And Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Namaskaram!

Thank you for your heartfelt feedback. We are thrilled to hear that you had a wonderful two-day stay at Devonshire Greens. It's delightful to know that you enjoyed the fun-filled activities. Mr. Sharath, our Guest Relations Manager, is indeed dedicated to ensuring every moment is enjoyable for our guests.

Your kind words inspire us to continue offering the best luxury resort experience in Munnar. We appreciate your appreciation of our team's patience and commitment to your satisfaction.

Thanking you for choosing Devonshire Greens.

Warm Regards,
Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2024 via mobile

We stayed in Devonshire green for three days . It was wonderful experience in the property . As the property is in tranquility of greenary it is quite and peacefull . Employees are good and cordial and friendly . Food is good and tasty . Room facing the tea valley and spacious and comfortable.

Thanks to Devonshire team for making us stay comfortable and cosy

Room tip: Rain have started bring your rain gear
Date of stay: May 2024
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank MyD78
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Marketing Manager, Marketing at Devonshire Greens Leisure Hotel And Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Namaskaram!

Thank you for your kind words and for choosing Devonshire Greens for your three-day stay in Munnar. We are thrilled to hear that you had a wonderful experience amidst the tranquility of our lush greenery. Our team strives to provide a cordial and friendly atmosphere, ensuring your comfort throughout your stay. It's delightful that you enjoyed the delicious food and found your room facing the tea valley spacious and comfortable.

Your feedback motivates us to maintain our commitment to being the best luxury resort in Munnar. Thank you once again for your appreciation.

Warm Regards,
Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2024

We went with a family of 5 ! It was fantastic weather around ! Especially all the staff are very cordial which we rarely see nowadays !

Mr Sharath has organised games and camp fire in the evening by inviting everybody very cordially! Because od him we tend to become closer to other inmates!

Kudos team! Way to go

Date of stay: May 2024
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Flyer67630903524
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Marketing Manager, Marketing at Devonshire Greens Leisure Hotel And Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Namaskaram!

Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience at Tyagarajan’s. We are delighted to hear that you had a fantastic family getaway with us, enjoying the splendid weather and the warm hospitality extended by our staff. It's heartening to know that Mr. Sharath's efforts in organizing games and a campfire added to your memorable stay, fostering a sense of community among all our guests.

At Devonshire Greens, we strive to create such enriching experiences that bring families closer together. Your kind words inspire us to continue delivering experience as the best luxury resort in Munnar, blending comfort with personalized service seamlessly.

Thanking you once again for choosing us.

Warm Regards,
Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2024

I am happy to stay in Devonshire green . I love the food. And ambiance . I love the fun and game session in thr evening which had blast for 2 days . Staff are very friedly and helpful . Bed are good and room is spacious. They took great care for us .

Especially Mr Sharath Guest relation was so close he was like our damily member

Date of stay: May 2024
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Getaway65273039297
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Marketing Manager, Marketing at Devonshire Greens Leisure Hotel And Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Namaskaram!

Thank you for sharing your delightful experience with us at Devonshire Greens, the best luxury resort in Munnar. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our food, ambiance, and engaging evening fun and game sessions. Our friendly staff, especially Mr. Sharath from Guest Relations, is committed to creating a memorable stay, ensuring your comfort and satisfaction throughout. We look forward to welcoming you and your family back soon for another enriching stay.

Warm Regards,
Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2024

Food is great especially buffet
The rooms are amazing
Helpful staff and very clean
Room view is beautiful

Total devonshire team thank you . I wonderful morning walk today were went to the nearest waterfall and the fog start to set in it was a beautiful and had hot tea

Thanks sharath bhai for the walk

Date of stay: May 2024
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kushagra997
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Marketing Manager, Marketing at Devonshire Greens Leisure Hotel And Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Namaskaram!

Thank you for sharing your amazing experience at Devonshire Greens, the best luxury resort in Munnar. We are delighted that you enjoyed our delicious buffet, stunning rooms, and the breathtaking views from your room. Our team is dedicated to providing helpful service and maintaining a pristine environment for your comfort. It's wonderful to hear that you had a memorable morning walk to the nearby waterfall, complemented by the serene fog and hot tea. We look forward to hosting you again soon for more unforgettable moments.

Warm Regards,
Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews