We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Getaway65273039297

Family vaction to munnar

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed May 28, 2024
I am happy to stay in Devonshire green . I love the food. And ambiance . I love the fun and game session in thr evening which had blast for 2 days . Staff are very friedly and helpful . Bed are good and room is spacious. They took great care for us .

Especially Mr Sharath Guest relation was so close he was like our damily member
Date of stay: May 2024
Trip type: Traveled with family
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Marketing Manager, Marketing at Devonshire Greens Leisure Hotel And Spa, responded to this review
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear Guest,

Namaskaram!

Thank you for sharing your delightful experience with us at Devonshire Greens, the best luxury resort in Munnar. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our food, ambiance, and engaging evening fun and game sessions. Our friendly staff, especially Mr. Sharath from Guest Relations, is committed to creating a memorable stay, ensuring your comfort and satisfaction throughout. We look forward to welcoming you and your family back soon for another enriching stay.

Warm Regards,
Resort Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nearby Hotels
₱7,331
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    ₱7,331
  • Agoda.com
    ₱5,671
  • Hotels.com
    ₱6,002
0.3 km from Devonshire Greens Leisure Hotel And Spa
Free Wifi
Free parking
₱4,650
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    ₱4,650
  • Agoda.com
    ₱3,625
  • StayForLong
2.0 km from Devonshire Greens Leisure Hotel And Spa
Free Wifi
Free parking
₱4,747
No prepayment needed
  • Trip.com
  • Agoda.com
    ₱3,814
  • StayForLong
2.4 km from Devonshire Greens Leisure Hotel And Spa
Free Wifi
Free parking
₱7,680
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    ₱6,869
  • Vio.com
1.3 km from Devonshire Greens Leisure Hotel And Spa
Free parking
Restaurant
₱2,095
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    ₱1,398
  • Trip.com
3.6 km from Devonshire Greens Leisure Hotel And Spa
Free Wifi
Free parking
Go to your Happy Price
  • Trip.com
  • Agoda.com
    ₱3,579
  • Vio.com
0.1 km from Devonshire Greens Leisure Hotel And Spa
Free parking
Restaurant
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    ₱1,383
  • Agoda.com
    ₱1,295
  • Trip.com
0.9 km from Devonshire Greens Leisure Hotel And Spa
Free parking
Restaurant
Go to your Happy Price
  • Trip.com
  • Agoda.com
    ₱3,180
  • Vio.com
2.2 km from Devonshire Greens Leisure Hotel And Spa
Free parking
Restaurant
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    ₱2,025
  • Agoda.com
    ₱2,024
  • Vio.com
3.1 km from Devonshire Greens Leisure Hotel And Spa
Free parking
Restaurant
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    ₱1,955
  • Agoda.com
    ₱1,691
  • Trip.com
0.6 km from Devonshire Greens Leisure Hotel And Spa
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Pallivasal
Reviews (1,666)
Filter reviews
1,666 results
Traveler rating
1,198
325
81
30
32
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,198
325
81
30
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nature walk morning walk sunrise view front office staff reception area enjoyed our stay buffet dinner pleasant stay excellent stay nice view food quality two days early morning attukad waterfalls nice food awesome experience beautiful property
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
41 - 46 of 1,666 reviews
Reviewed May 28, 2024

Food is great especially buffet
The rooms are amazing
Helpful staff and very clean
Room view is beautiful

Total devonshire team thank you . I wonderful morning walk today were went to the nearest waterfall and the fog start to set in it was a beautiful and had hot tea

Thanks sharath bhai for the walk

Date of stay: May 2024
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kushagra997
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Marketing Manager, Marketing at Devonshire Greens Leisure Hotel And Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Namaskaram!

Thank you for sharing your amazing experience at Devonshire Greens, the best luxury resort in Munnar. We are delighted that you enjoyed our delicious buffet, stunning rooms, and the breathtaking views from your room. Our team is dedicated to providing helpful service and maintaining a pristine environment for your comfort. It's wonderful to hear that you had a memorable morning walk to the nearby waterfall, complemented by the serene fog and hot tea. We look forward to hosting you again soon for more unforgettable moments.

Warm Regards,
Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2024

It was a pleasant stay. We enjoy our holidays. The meal is also good. We will recommend to our family and friends. The hotel staff is very cooperative and always keep on asking us. They took an extra care. Thanks for your kind hospitality .

Thank to devonshire team

Date of stay: May 2024
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Navigate56353078159
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Marketing Manager, Marketing at Devonshire Greens Leisure Hotel And Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Namaskaram!

Thank you for choosing Devonshire Greens for your vacation in Munnar, the best luxury resort in Munnar. We are delighted that you had a pleasant stay and enjoyed our delicious meals. It's wonderful to hear that you plan to recommend us to your family and friends. Our cooperative staff is dedicated to ensuring your comfort and providing attentive service throughout your stay. We appreciate your kind words about our hospitality and look forward to welcoming you back for another memorable experience.

Warm Regards,
Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2024

Excellent location and view. Amenities and facilities is gery goos. Kind and coperative staff. Improvements in bed comfort is needed. Double bed is narrow and height is less. Food was good but priced high. Information desk on local sightseeing would be good for travel and explore.

Date of stay: May 2024
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Traveler47473933331
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Marketing Manager, Marketing at Devonshire Greens Leisure Hotel And Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Namaskaram!

Thank you for your valuable feedback regarding your recent stay at Devonshire Greens, the best luxury resort in Munnar. We are pleased that you enjoyed our excellent location with breathtaking views and found our amenities and facilities to be of high quality. Your kind words about our cooperative staff are appreciated, and we have noted your comments about the bed comfort and pricing of food. Rest assured, we will review these aspects to ensure a more comfortable experience for our guests. Your suggestion for an information desk on local sightseeing is duly noted for enhancing our guests' exploration of Munnar.

Warm Regards,
Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2024

Today I need to tell you that I visit best hotel in Munnar . It is so beautiful that you need to come here to witness this . I like the way the they check in me like a traditional tilak and applying sandalwood paste on my forehead . And next was the refreshing tea and Swift to my room . Had beautiful room view of the hills behind my room . Had wonderful tea from which I order from the room service it was late that was ok .

So we planned the first day in Munnar and we say the ervikulam national park , Kandala dam , metupatyi dam . Rains have started to bring in your rain gear . One staff stood outstanding his name is sharath he is the guest relation manager. Who gave insite into everything through his welcome letter he briefed everything so nicely and patiently to all my questions.

Dinner was buffet it was good could be more better in terms of the spread .
The best part was the morning walk to the nearest water fall and ot is directed by Mr Sharath . He took us through the valleys and tea garden it was quiet spectacular to see nature .

Thanks 🙏 to Sharath and his team
At Devonshire.

Date of stay: May 2024
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sanil K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Marketing Manager, Marketing at Devonshire Greens Leisure Hotel And Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Namaskaram!

Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience at Devonshire Greens, the best luxury resort in Munnar. We are delighted that you enjoyed our traditional welcome rituals and the refreshing tea upon arrival, complemented by the serene room view of the hills. It's heartening to hear that Sharath, our dedicated Guest Relations Manager, provided exceptional service and insightful guidance throughout your stay. Your feedback about the dinner buffet is noted, and we will strive to enhance our offerings further. We look forward to welcoming you back for more memorable moments amidst nature.

Warm Regards,
Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 26, 2024

It was a fabulous stay with Devonshire greens . Nice staff, very helpful front desk . The restaurant in in hotel is really good and very supportive people, especially one Mr . Baburaj. I will definitely recommend this hotel for my friends and relatives. Thank you

Date of stay: May 2024
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank yadumangil
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Marketing Manager, Marketing at Devonshire Greens Leisure Hotel And Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Namaskaram!

Thank you for choosing Devonshire Greens for your holiday in Munnar, renowned as the best luxury resort in Munnar. We are thrilled to hear that you had a fabulous stay and enjoyed our helpful staff, especially Mr. Baburaj at the restaurant. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we are glad that you found our front desk team supportive. We look forward to welcoming your friends and relatives for an equally enjoyable experience.

Warm Regards,
Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews