We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Abhilash1983
Thiruvananthapuram (Trivandrum), India

Weekend trip with families

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 3 weeks agovia mobile
We had a good weekend stay with families here. It was a good stay here and the location was excellent. Weather was always awesome. Rooms are good and clean staffs are very friendly and helpful. Restaurant is also good. Food was also good. Really good experience.
Date of stay: May 2024
Trip type: Traveled with family
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Algotels
0.4 km from Devonshire Greens Leisure Hotel And Spa
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Priceline
  • eDreams
  • Trip.com
0.1 km from Devonshire Greens Leisure Hotel And Spa
Free parking
Restaurant
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Priceline
  • Booking.com
  • MakeMyTrip
2.0 km from Devonshire Greens Leisure Hotel And Spa
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Algotels
  • Priceline
  • Booking.com
2.4 km from Devonshire Greens Leisure Hotel And Spa
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Priceline
  • eDreams
  • Agoda.com
1.3 km from Devonshire Greens Leisure Hotel And Spa
Free parking
Restaurant
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    ₱2,548
  • MakeMyTrip
2.2 km from Devonshire Greens Leisure Hotel And Spa
Free parking
Restaurant
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • StayForLong
  • Vio.com
2.2 km from Devonshire Greens Leisure Hotel And Spa
Free parking
Restaurant
Go to your Happy Price
  • Trip.com
1.2 km from Devonshire Greens Leisure Hotel And Spa
Free Wifi
Free parking
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
  • Agoda.com
3.8 km from Devonshire Greens Leisure Hotel And Spa
Free parking
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    ₱1,467
  • eDreams
3.6 km from Devonshire Greens Leisure Hotel And Spa
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Pallivasal
Reviews (1,657)
Filter reviews
1,657 results
Traveler rating
1,190
324
81
30
32
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,190
324
81
30
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nature walk morning walk sunrise view front office staff reception area enjoyed our stay buffet dinner pleasant stay excellent stay nice view food quality two days early morning attukad waterfalls nice food awesome experience beautiful property
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 1,657 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Devonshire Greens Munnar is just a home away home .....really it was amazing ....property is just a pleasure to eyes ,it presents beautiful picturesque .The best part is the ambience , support , assistance that w
e experienced was excellent ...Thank Dear Staff and ultimately the food served was excellent.....thanks Devonshire itts ....hope to visit again

Date of stay: May 2024
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mobile45987166460
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Location is good
Valley wood rooms are really very small for family
No space for extra bed
Restaurant service is pathetic, not allowing to seat in restaurant if u have not booked dinner and want ala card order. compulsory to give order from room only if u want ala card menu. Very bad experience for my family.

House keeping service is also very delayed and poor. Professional staff are lacking.
Operation manager mr. Akhil and guests relationship manager mr. Sharadh are really good and responsible. But they also accepted this weakness of hotel rooms and lack of staff during our stay.

Room tip: Avoid valley view rooms if u are a family with kid/ kids needs extrabed This rooms are too small and congested and full of furniture.
Date of stay: May 2024
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank drdevangbjmc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The rooms were cleanest among the all the best properties I have stayed ever.
The view, again no words to explain and the best is service and breakfast, Sharad , who was at reception is polite talking and so helpful.
All in all 5 stars to our stay.

Date of stay: May 2024
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Resort50381685608
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

All I can say is excellent hotel to stay. Tasty food.staff also good too.

Renovation going on in the property for good I had seen the WIP room and i liked the way they are . I had food in Green tea too it was We had been to munnar and it was place to visit. Rain have started it made munnar more beautiful.

Spoke to sharath and anand thanks to them they swiftly arranged a car for airport .

Date of stay: May 2024
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Pritam T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Had the best time at Devonshire green. My husband and I went to Munnar for our honeymoon and my cousins had aranged a stay for two days for us at Devonshire Green which included early morning trekking, yoga class, breakfast and candle light dinner. They had decorated our room with balloons and rose petals. The food was delicious. Even though Munnar during march wasn't a great idea, the stay at Devonshire was all that we had hoped for. We were quite impressed by their hospitality and especially by Mr. Sharath, who accompanied us on our morning trek and kept us engaged with his charming personality. He was quite dedicated in ensuring that we felt comfortable and had arranged the perfect candle light dinner for us after a long hot day, sightseeing. I would definitely recommend Devonshire green for anybody planning for a short staycation at Munnar

Date of stay: March 2024
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank namrathavinayakumar
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews