We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience PacWhale Eco-Adventures
from US$45.22
More Info
from US$45.22
More Info
from US$104.12
More Info
from US$138.46
More Info
Reviews (14,772)
Filter reviews
14,772 results
Traveler rating
12,093
1,566
578
296
239
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
12,093
1,566
578
296
239
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pacific whale foundation whale watch non profit ocean spirit wild rice great trip humpback whales fish whale activity knowledgeable crew great whale whale season dinner cruise snorkel trip marine life smaller boat crew members
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
213 - 218 of 14,772 reviews
Reviewed 5 March 2021

I saw whale from starting to the end of trip, stall was also very friendly and maintaining good cleanliness standards

Date of experience: February 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Cruiser07654636523
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
John G, Director of Sales at PacWhale Eco-Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2021

We so appreciate that you chose to come out with us to see the amazing humpback whales. Glad to hear that you enjoyed the experience and were able to witness whales throughout. You stay safe and healthy and come back and see us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 March 2021

Snorkeling Molikini is absolutely beautiful. The clearest water I've ever snorkeled in and tons of fish! Fun guides and good lunch.

Date of experience: February 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank L2643TFjills
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
John G, Director of Sales at PacWhale Eco-Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2021

Thank you so much for coming out with us on our Molokini snorkel adventure and supporting our mission to protect our ocean environment by doing so. We're so glad to hear that you enjoyed the experience, the crystal clear waters of Molokini and the marine life within. We'll hope to have you out with us again on your next visit to Maui.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 March 2021

We had an amazing time on this dinner cruise, Excellent food, great service, great whale watching and listening to their songs.
A professional outfit that cares! Will use them every time we visit.

Date of experience: February 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank PamiSingh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
John G, Director of Sales at PacWhale Eco-Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2021

We are so thankful that you chose to come out with us to enjoy our Maui waters on our Sunset Dinner Cruise and happy to hear that you truly enjoyed the experience. We appreciate your kind feedbacl and will look forward to having you out with us again. In the meantime, you stay safe and healthy.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 March 2021

Had a great overall experience. We saw multiple whales, and the staff was very helpful and knowledgeable

Date of experience: March 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank 326francisb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
John G, Director of Sales at PacWhale Eco-Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2021

We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your whale watching experience. It's truly a special time of year when these amazing giants of the sea migrate to our water. We thank you for sharing it with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 March 2021

The tour to Molokini and turtle town was a breathtaking day. Perfect weather for snorkeling. Everything you want to see in the ocean is available. Gear, breakfast, and lunch were provided. Unexpected sites and splashes from whales were encountered! AMAZING tour! Highly recommend the experience with your family!

Date of experience: February 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Voyage273262
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
John G, Director of Sales at PacWhale Eco-Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2021

We are so glad to hear that you had a wonderful time on our Molokini & Turtle Arches snorkel tour. It's a great time on year on island, as the added benefit of our visiting humpback whales always bring a smile to the face and enhance such experience. We truly appreciate that you chose to come out with us and support our mission to protect our oceans by do so. You stay safe and healthy and we'll hope to have you back out with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews