We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A must if you like high quality food that’s reasonably priced.”
Review of Le Petit Bistrot

Le Petit Bistrot
Ranked #8 of 30 Restaurants in La Caleta
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Excellent restaurant in face probably the best on the island a must if you like high quality clean and fresh food at reasonable prices. Not far off Michelin standard with perfect presentation and fantastic service. Really hard to beat that good we booked it again when we were there.

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank MrBcheshire
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (778)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 778 reviews

Reviewed 22 August 2021 via mobile

This restaurant was excellent! It is tucked away in the middle of some apartments so you need to know it exists! The food was exceptional! All our meals were delicious and the staff was really accommodating. It was also great value which is always a bonus for such a fantastic meal! We would 100% go back and I would say it is a must when in Costa Adeje!

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank Lisa E
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 August 2021 via mobile

We have visited La Caleta many times and this is one of our favourite restaurants. Ok you don’t have the view but it’s some of the best food in the area. A mix of fine dining and now beautiful Italian cuisine too (my children loved the pizza). It’s so beautifully presented and amazing combinations and flavours. If this were on the seafront you’d pay a lot more and I think the pricing is very reasonable for the exceptional quality.

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank MsTR202
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 August 2021

We have been in this restaurant and we loved it . Pizza was absolutely amazing and even other plates was delicious
Recommend this place
We comeback for sure

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank Magdalena H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 July 2021 via mobile

This restaurant is really a hidden pearl, the location is not the best, but the food and the staff really make up for that. The food is amazing! We had really hard time to choose. The staff is also very friendly. This is our favorite restaurant of Tenerife!!

Date of visit: June 2021
Thank Connector16875780591
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Le Petit Bistrot also viewed

 
La Caleta, Costa Adeje
La Caleta, Costa Adeje
 

Been to Le Petit Bistrot? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Philippines. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.