We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (12)
Filter reviews
12 results
Traveler rating
4
0
5
1
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
4
0
5
1
2
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 12 reviews
Reviewed 2 September 2013

Arriving in the middle of the night we needed somewhere close to the airport and selected the Ikont for this reason. The room was comfortable and clean but the aircon wasn't great. Breakfast was average too. The location is beautiful but the hotel needs an upgrade

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tincan06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 February 2013

We stayed for three days in February .All the other hotels were closed.As there were few guests they did not use central heating. Our room was clean. The air condition was on all through the night and it was silent. We had tv in our room. There was hot water all day. Elevator was working. Breakfast hall was usually very cold in the morning. No complaints about breakfast.Our stay was for B+B.
People at the reception were kind and welcoming.
Free of charge and good Internet.

Room Tip: Our stay was in off season,so cannot comment on noise,but I think the architecture of the hotel will prevent the balconies from getting strong sunshine in season. We had sunny days as well but we only entered the room in the evening so don't know exactly about the sunshine. We had beautiful view of the sea and gulluk.
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank ayhan49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 July 2010

ikont hotelin fiyatlari cok uygundu.Ayrica servis ve yemekler mukemmeldi.Otelin terasi butun korfezi goruyor ve aksam yemeklerinide o manzarada yiyebiliyorsunuz.Genelde menude gulluk korfezinin cipurasi oluyor.Sahane .

  • Stayed: June 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mursoncel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 March 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 August 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews