We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$188
US$166
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Marina Hotel(Fazana)
US$141
US$126
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$182
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Internet
Villa Nina Apartments(Fazana)(Great Value!)
US$161
US$153
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hostel Amfora Vladimira(Fazana)(Great Value!)
US$60
US$52
Hostelworld.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
US$77
Booking.com
View Deal
Reviews (545)
Filter reviews
545 results
Traveler rating
136
203
109
58
39
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
136
203
109
58
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviewson sitebeach shoespizzasports barevening entertainmental mareanimation teamper hourlarge sitemost nightswashing up liquidteenage girlsfantastic campsitelovely walkstony beachloud musictennis lessons
Filter
Updating list...
45 - 50 of 545 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Nice and quiet campsite. Spacious plots.
Restaurants are average, but Fazana is within walking distance.
The beach is a bit boring for snorkeling.
Free WIFI is advertised, but WIFI is nonexistent. Nowhere on the campsite did we manage to connect to the advertised free WIFI. Unbelievable and unacceptable in 2018. We know from experience, that other campsites do better.

Stayed: July 2018, traveled with family
1  Thank Michael Carøe H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

To be honest, everything was Perfect inside the campsite!

All staff was very helpful and friendly, the restrooms was very clean and plenty for kids to do and prices was okay. The area had plenty of pitches that more or less was in shadow almost the whole day. Fažana as a town is very cozy and all restaurants also had reasonably prices. If something the town was to small, sometimes we (4 people) couldn't get seats.

There was only one thing that really disturb us, the cost for the sunbeds on the beach was €20 a pair/day. The result of this was that 75 % of the sunbeds was unused. Regardless if there was another company that was assigned to handle the sunbeds this of course reflects negative on Bi Village.

Stayed: July 2018, traveled with family
Thank Ola S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed in camping Bi Village with Sun Camp holidays in the 3 bed Aspen. It was spacious outside & inside. Spotless on arrival, but because we were late arriving we got directions from Bi Village Reception & a map to find our own way! We did eventually, as the campsite was dark at the time of arrival and difficult to find the right path.
The campsite is large but well equipped and laid out. There is always plenty to do with the exception of the pools closing from 1-3 for "quiet time". Also be aware that you cannot leave or enter using a car during this period. Theres plenty to do for the children, kids club runs 9.30 - 7pm every day with Sat & Sun slightly less. Archery, tennis, football, swim club, art & crafts, dancing, cheerleading etc etc.

From Pula airport to the campsite is approx 15 mins in a car, we travelled by taxi and it cost roughly 10€ pp with croatia.transfers

The supermarket onsite is very well stocked, a little bit pricer that the Plodine just outside the campsite. There are lots of ATM's around incl 3 on site, but be wary of conversions costs and the charges for using them.

The sports bar is a bit noisy but lively. We preferred the cafe bar. The setting is lovely and the staff are always friendly (esp. Sheiki who always welcomed us with the big smile and great service too). Most of the staff speak excellent english and are very willing to help (even reading packages for cooking instructions).

All of the staff in Bi Village are very welcoming to children and infants. Some of the activities have a price attached to them, which is a bit disappointing esp in the evening time as that would be when maybe you want to relax and have the children entertained, but it will cost for bouncy castles, trampolines etc.

The electronic bracelets to enter & exit the site worked a treat without problems which we had read.

The beach is a pebble/stoney beach so bring your swim shoes, they can be bought on site for approx 70kuna but in the Plodine are about 40kuna.

If I was pushed and had to find one fault it would be that there aren't enough beds around the pool - but if you're spending time in the pool, that wont matter really.

We ate in only two of the three restaurants on site and all were exceptionally well staffed, quick to serve and food was delicious. They both had wonderful views and the restaurant Al Mare had a live band every night which sets a lovely atmosphere.

One tip however, we had to get out of our accommodation by 10am on day of departure, which is standard. We could use all of the facilities on site until taxi pick up that evening at 8pm, but beware if you leave the site the electronic bands are deactivated so wont let you back in.

Internet was a bit dodgy (Teenagers!) but really with some much to do and you're on holidays you shouldn't be on the internet LOL

Overall, this is a site which should please all the family, children, teenagers, parents!

  • Stayed: July 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank drogheda_sc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

with childrens is a fine solution because they can be free withour dangers and enjoy the see, the nature and the nice activities they organize. The appartment was big and clean even if the fornitures are a bit old. Nice that if you have a pet you can come with it.

Stayed: July 2018, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank micaelaranieri2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

A good apartment, all equipment you need was available, very high price for what you get. 3 remarks from my side:
- only one package of toilet paper - it is a shame for that price which is high enough (or too high) to cover also additional 2 or 3 rols of toilet paper
- towels should be changed at least once during the week and not left for a whole week
- barrier between 2 apartments should be full and non-transparent so the neigbours can not look iinto your plate and listen to every word you are saying

Room Tip: Apartment M60
Stayed: July 2018, traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank gorantravner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews