We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Tasty”

Ergon Greek Deli + Cuisine
Ranked #26 of 177 Restaurants in Skiathos Town
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: ₱787 - ₱1,816
Cuisines: Greek
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Dinner, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Dinner, Reservations
Reviewed September 27, 2023 via mobile

I have visited this restaurant previously where I had the most amazing breakfast and the biggest chocolate croissant I have ever seen,
Today it was pouring with rain in Skiathos town and the restaurant was really busy but they actually made room for me and were very attentive. I had prawn saganaki which was amazing. The toasted bread was delicious to dip in the saganaki sauce
The house wine was lovely and the coffee good

Date of visit: September 2023
Thank Karen D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (1,310)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 1,310 reviews

Reviewed September 17, 2023 via mobile

I would have given it 2, but the sandwich that I ate was delicious, so I give them that. I would not come back, because:
1. They charged us the water they put on the table, and we thought it was free ( we didn't ordered it, so why give me something I didn't ordered and charge me for it 😐)
2. We ordered pouched eggs with avocado and something, my friend said the bread tasted old.
3. AND the most important lack of hospitality. Please smile more, be friendly, welcome people back, but most of all smile. Life is hard but if you smile it becomes easier 🤗✨

Date of visit: September 2023
Thank U5962PLjuliac
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed September 11, 2023

Lovely Greek produce transformed into innovative dishes. We had a lunch and dinner here and enjoyed both. The food is excellent with traditional Greek Meze with a twist. The mixed plate of Greek dips with flat bread was delicious. Friendly staff and a central location in the main street

Date of visit: September 2023
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Debbie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed September 8, 2023 via mobile

Very nice place, great food, lovelly products to take for home or as a present. Lovely also for family dinners. Highly recommend!

Date of visit: September 2023
Thank BlagaMarius
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed September 4, 2023

I have no words to describe how we felt at Ergon. We visited this place 3 times (brunch, lunch and dinner). Service is exceptional, food is yammy delicious amazing and all this while taking care of our boy’s allergy to peanuts. It is like a fresh breath of air when too many tavernas are too much. Will love to have one Ergon at my place ;)

Date of visit: September 2023
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Maria Raluca P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travelers who viewed Ergon Greek Deli + Cuisine also viewed

Skiathos Town, Skiathos
Skiathos Town, Skiathos
 
Skiathos Town, Skiathos
Skiathos Town, Skiathos
 

Been to Ergon Greek Deli + Cuisine? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Philippines. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.