We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Nick was a perfect host

Nemm Safaris (Nick) was recommended by our AirBnb host. From initial contact and throughout our... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 3 October 2019
Whisky-Ginger
,
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Teaming up with Nick Muri as Co- Director Nemm Tours & Safaris Ltd

Paul Ngungu Kituta and Nick Muri Kabui have teamed up to provide Tours and safaris to all our... read more

Reviewed 29 June 2019
Ngungu P
,
Kwale, Kenya
Read all 19 reviews
  
Reviews (19)
Filter reviews
19 results
Traveler rating
19
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
19
0
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 19 reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2015

I spent about for 4 days visiting Nicholas and can say only the best. He is a great host and really wants to share info about Kenya and how to enjoy your vacation there. We went there in our last vacation days after traveling all across Kenya from lake Victoria to Mombasa and staying there was a very nice chill with doing nothing much just enjoying sun and beach. As it was low season it was not so many tourists and we spo much enjoyed Diani beach.

Date of experience: June 2014
Thank wGirts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 March 2015

I have spent eleven days in Kenya with Nick as our family tour guide. He was not only a professional and polite person but also wonderful companion. It was great to have him with us for good advice and share some fantastic avocado sandwiches on our way through Kenya. He was also fantastic with the three girls and knew how to be attentive to their needs. I could not recommend him higher and will most definitely contact him again for my next trip to Kenya.

Date of experience: August 2014
1  Thank SephiB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nicholas837, Owner at Nemm Tours and Safaris, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2015

Thanks a lot Sephi and Family for the positive Review about your memorable experience with us. It is our pure joy that you rate our Driver/Guide as most knowledgeable. We look forward to organizing many more safaris for you even for more recommendations in future. You make us proud. Asante sana.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 October 2019
Google Translation

Date of experience: October 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nicholas837, Owner at Nemm Tours and Safaris, responded to this reviewResponded 28 October 2019

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 August 2019
Google Translation

Date of experience: July 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 March 2017
Google Translation

Date of experience: February 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nicholas837, General Manager at Nemm Tours and Safaris, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews