We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$121
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$59
US$56
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pousada Encantos da Terra(Canela)
US$56
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$54
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pousada Caminho Do Caracol(Canela)(Great Value!)
US$45
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pier 704(Canela)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (213)
Filter reviews
213 results
Traveler rating
133
60
12
7
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
133
60
12
7
1
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 213 reviews
Reviewed 27 November 2016 via mobile

My wife and I stayed here during our trip to Gramado e Canela and we loved the fact that we stayed in Canela and not in Gramado. The rooms are spacious and comfortable, yet very quaint. The staff was super helpful and friendly. They do a very nice breakfast spread here and we really enjoyed our stay. A very good location as well. We found ourselves going for walks because it's very close to many good shops and restaurants.

Stayed: December 2015, traveled with family
Thank Thomas S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paulo L, Proprietário at Pousada Cravo & Canela - Roteiros de Charme, responded to this reviewResponded 11 January 2018

Dear Thomaz, we have fulfilled our mission. I am so happy, for you and your wife, to have had a special stay. Seeing recognized our efforts in hospitality, services and details is all we want to continue to strive more and more. I will pass on to all my staff your considerations, it is very stimulating for us all. Thank you very much for your rating.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 November 2007

A small and charming pousada in Canela that belongs to the hotel network "Roteiro de Charme". Very good service, minibar for free, 5'o'clock afternoon tea with buffet of fingerfood and cakes. Surrounded by a small garden. We were warmly welcomed by the friendly staff.... and the rates are very good compared to many hotels in the area.

1  Thank adriano8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Debora Pieri L, Proprietário at Pousada Cravo & Canela - Roteiros de Charme, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Debora Pieri L, Proprietário at Pousada Cravo & Canela - Roteiros de Charme, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 July 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2018, traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Debora Pieri L, Proprietário at Pousada Cravo & Canela - Roteiros de Charme, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews