We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,841)
Filter reviews
4,843 results
Traveler rating
4,230
354
132
62
65
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
4,230
354
132
62
65
Show reviews that mention
All reviews adult pool wave pool palm beach club next year a la carte restaurants white sand turkey kids club adventure park walk in wardrobe main restaurant guest relations maxx royal carya golf swim up bar irish bar golf spa resort
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 4,843 reviews
Reviewed 31 May 2021 via mobile

The hotel is extraordinary, is the best one in Antaly the service , foood , the beach , staff and everything else down to the last detail, except for one of the cleaners who stole some money from our wallet, as a tip do not forget the money outside the safe

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Venture25907090003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 May 2021

Really nice hotel if you are travelling with the whole of your family. There are a lot of activities for everyone, starting from sport activities such as zumba, aquabikes, salsa dancing and whatever you want. White sandy beaches are wonderful places to relax and sunbath, next to which you can play volleyball, football or golf. The courses for golf are luxurious even if you are just looking at them, rather than play Really friendly staff, tasty food and a lot of various services that are s
atisfied in a second. There are plenty of restaurants to choose from. The rooms are spacious and thoroughly cleaned several times a day. We've travelled a lot of countries, mostly Europe, as well as Australia, however, Turkey is real paradise.
It is really worth visiting in May, especially if you are with young kids.

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank 488dariag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Regnum Carya CRM Team, Diğer at Regnum Carya, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2021

Dear guest,

Greetings from Regnum Carya!

Thank you for taking your precious time to write a comment regarding your stay at our hotel.

We are glad to hear that we were able to make you and your family feel the attentive and luxurious atmosphere of Regnum Carya.

Thank you for noticing the care and friendliness of our employees, enjoying our delicious food, and the cleanliness and spaciousness of our luxurious rooms.

It was an honor for the whole of our Team to hosting you and making your expectations real.
We are waiting for your next visit since now.

Hope to see you as soon as possible,

Yours Faithfully,
Irina ÖZKÖKDEMİR
Regnum CRM Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 May 2021

I have been to this hotel several times now and am going again. It was different over the years. Sometimes it's better, sometimes it's worse, but overall I'm happy. Value for money hotel. Of course, it cannot be compared with Maxx hotels. However, the prices of these hotels have increased by 100% this season.
Why am I writing a comment? Well, I have the impression that many of the recent comments were made by hotel staff. There are many details only about the activities of the animators. This is repeated in almost every entry, and the people who write it only have one opinion about Tripadvisor. Such a reflection.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Tui.pl
Thank Narvil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Regnum Carya CRM Team, Diğer at Regnum Carya, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2021

Dear valued guest,

Warm greetings from Regnum Carya!

Thank you very much for describing your experience at our resort with such wonderful words.
We are so glad to hear that as the Regnum Carya Team we are able to fulfill your expectations every time. Your precious feedbacks encourage us and make us believe what we do!

All of our staff does their best to create a luxurious, friendly, and relaxing atmosphere for all our guests to enjoy their precious vacation. That is why we take it with a deep appreciation when our guests are noticing the outstanding performance of our animation team members.

We wish your loyalty to our brand stays for many years and we definitely look forward to welcoming you back in the near future!

Best regards,

Irina Özkökdemir
Regnum CRM Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 May 2021

It's our 4th time at this amazing hotel. From airport to the hotel takes around 25 minutes by their transfer.
Food is delicious. Very diverse and for all tastes.
Rooms are so big and fresh. Our Room get cleaned twice every day. Staff is very friendly, special thanks to the best bar manager Deniz Axay, and best waiter Sinan Ulusoy.
We highly recommend this wonderful hotel!

Date of stay: June 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank andrap427
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Regnum Carya CRM Team, Diğer at Regnum Carya, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2021

Dear guest,

Greetings from Regnum Carya!

We would like to thank you for choosing our hotel as a destination for your vacation and taking your precious time to write a comment regarding your recent stay.
It is difficult to express how much your loyalty means to us, we are truly happy that we still find ways to impress you and satisfy all your wishes.

Our deepest desire is to create a welcoming and friendly environment and provide services of the highest quality for our guests to make the most out of their vacation and to leave them with pleasant and everlasting memories. Your comment gives us reasons to believe that we succeeded.

Thank you also for recognizing the outstanding performance of our particular employees such as Deniz Bey and Sinan bey, they will be happy to hear of your appraisal.

We wish your loyalty to our brand stays for many years and we definitely look forward to welcoming you back in the near future!

Best regards,

Irina Özkökdemir
Regnum CRM Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 May 2021 via mobile

I highly recommend makro photography, it was an unforgettable memory for the whole family.

All the house keeping staff were professionals, it felt like home.

The landscape of the hotel was incredible. It was peaceful and relaxing.
I felt like I was in a tropical destination.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Sunshine62518387437
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Regnum Carya CRM Team, Diğer at Regnum Carya, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2021

Dear guest,

Greetings from Regnum Carya!

Thank you for choosing our hotel and taking your precious time to write a comment regarding your recent stay.
We are truly happy that you experienced so many services provided in our hotel, our delicious and various meals and drinks, and the design and cleanliness of your room, which gave you a like-home feeling.

Here at Regnum Carya, we strive to create an atmosphere of relaxation and luxury for our guests to make the most out of their vacation and your comment is proof that we succeeded.


We are passionately waiting for your next visit.

Kindest regards,
Irina Ozkokdemir
Regnum CRM Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews