We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (6)
Filter reviews
6 results
Traveler rating
1
2
2
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
1
2
2
0
1
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 6 of 6 reviews
Reviewed 30 July 2017

My stay was good and memorable. Rooms were clean and spacious. Stayed for 2 days and service was good. Food served by them was tasty. Located in the main city center. Hotel staff were good and caring.

Stayed: September 2016, traveled with family
Thank ashishpeter1995
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 May 2017 via mobile

Good place to stay in Gaya . near civil lines Ambiance inside d room is good n Clean rooms Spacious too. FOOD quality is average. Near to market so u can easily roam aorund. Hotel staff is very cooperative..

Stayed: May 2017, traveled on business
Thank Shubham A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 January 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for 2 weeks during the 34th Kalachakra in Bodh Gaya, January 2017
Despite having to get a 20min tuk tuk ride everyday to the teachings we were glad of the sanctuary of a really nice friendly hotel with delicious food.
The staff, whilst not speaking much English (more English than I speak Hindi mind, so I can't complain at all), were friendly, attentive without being overbearing, and very happy to help in any way needed.
The food was easily the best we ate in the area on a consistent basis.
I have no hesitation in recommending a stay here.
Have I mentioned the food is delicious?

Stayed: January 2017
Thank Dave S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 August 2015 via mobile

Having checked almost all othr Hotels in Gaya town, came to knw of this one through a few colleagues.
Comparing with other Hotels iv checked, I was suprised with the level of cleanliness and how the entire hotel was maintained.
Food in the restaurant is also good.
The best part being the service, anytime they r available and not to miss, free WiFi.

Stayed: August 2015, traveled on business
1  Thank Anish_JP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews