We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Theresa T

busuanga island paradies

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Jul 11, 2019
been to this resort the 4th time and it is so much like home.

staffs are very friendly and helpful, food is great and service is good.

perfect for a nice and quiet vacation.

internet a bit of a challenge but otherwise place is like home
Date of stay: July 2019
Room Tip: a room can house 5 to 6 people
Trip type: Traveled with family
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
₱6,778
  • Expedia.com
    ₱9,006
  • Agoda.com
    ₱6,441
  • Priceline
7.5 km from Busuanga Island Paradise
Free Wifi
Free parking
₱8,480
Go to your Happy Price
  • Agoda.com
    ₱6,507
  • Trip.com
  • Vio.com
    ₱6,587
16.7 km from Busuanga Island Paradise
Pool
Beachfront
₱4,147
₱3,548
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
  • Booking.com
5.6 km from Busuanga Island Paradise
Free parking
Pool
₱7,245
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    ₱7,245
9.8 km from Busuanga Island Paradise
Free Wifi
Free parking
₱7,447
₱6,851
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
7.9 km from Busuanga Island Paradise
Free Wifi
Free parking
₱1,857
  • Priceline
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
8.8 km from Busuanga Island Paradise
Free Wifi
Free parking
₱13,608
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    ₱12,126
  • Expedia.com
    ₱14,358
  • Hotels.com
    ₱15,207
21.4 km from Busuanga Island Paradise
Pool
Beachfront
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Priceline
  • ZenHotels.com
    ₱5,320
  • Booking.com
7.6 km from Busuanga Island Paradise
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    ₱4,538
  • Priceline
9.2 km from Busuanga Island Paradise
Pool
Restaurant
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    ₱4,221
  • Priceline
6.0 km from Busuanga Island Paradise
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Coron
Reviews (148)
Filter reviews
148 results
Traveler rating
65
55
21
5
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
65
55
21
5
2
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 148 reviews
Reviewed May 11, 2019

We absolutely LOVED our stay here! Found outside town center (about 20min drive), away from the noise and hustle and bustle, but providing a free shuttle service into town each day.

The staff are exceptionally efficient and friendly. The cabins are just beautiful! Cable TV, large airy rooms, stunning bathrooms, comfortable beds, complimentary water and beach towels.

The resort is set in a lovely lush garden setting, with much bird life. The restaurant provided great meal options, well priced. The pool area was always clean.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank LeeAnneCC
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed March 14, 2019

Only one night, but that was great! Pool really nice, good service, good food. Pretty high price and quite far away from Coron town and restaurants etc. (about 7 km). Very clean place, rooms were very nice! Hot water, best water pressure that we had seen at Philippines. AC worked very well. Quiet place, we liked!

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hennavanne
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed March 14, 2019 via mobile

Lovely and quiet place to stay, the room was large and clean, the facilities are good. The staff were very helpful. The free shuttle to coron town was excellent. If you want a retreat away from coron town, stay here.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Owen1984
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed November 26, 2018

After spending some nights in the hectic of Coron town I was more than happy to find this nice resort. It is located about half way between Coron town and the airport and it offeres a free shuttel to and from Coron town. The resort kindly sent its free shuttle after I gave them a call. The place was very tranquile, green and peaceful. A nice pool is placed in the middle. The food I had was good. My room I had was spacious and comfortable. The buildings here are not brand new but well maintained. All staff members I met were friendly and helpful The only disadvantage was the wifi which is only available at the restaurant and not on the rooms. Considering that the resort offers free pick ups and shuttle service to Coron town this is for me the place of choice.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Robinyy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed September 26, 2018 via mobile

We went there after the typhoon Ompong so there was just 2 group occupying the resort! Talk about VIP treatment. The resort was clean, staff was courteous & helpful and breakfast was good. The only flaw was the wifi and phone signal in the rooms. You have to go the pool area or dining hall to get a signal but other than that our vacation there was great. Quite and very relaxing. Your like in the middle of the jungle and there's even a stream passing thru the resort. Even the rooms and toilets are huge and AC was very cold considering the size of the room.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank pochaycruz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews