We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$33
View deal
Free cancellation until 13/05/21
Booking.com
US$48
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
US$48
US$32
View deal
SAVE US$16
Free cancellation until 09/05/21
Hotels.comUS$33
FindHotelUS$34
HurbUS$38
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (44)
Filter reviews
44 results
Traveler rating
10
9
10
7
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
10
9
10
7
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews location is great great stay el nido peso trike tours
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 44 reviews
Reviewed 9 March 2020 via mobile

Felt like a western hotel rather than some of the beach huts/resorts we had stayed in during our time in the Philippines. Nice to break up the trip with some modern facilities. Motorbike rental on site which was convenient. Didn’t use the pool as there are so many amazing beaches in reach with a motorbike rental but looked nice.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank jonathanpZ7274KG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 January 2020

We found this hotel nice, not too fancy but perfect for our needs.
location is great, a bit up/downhill but we loved interacting with our multiple tuktuk drivers that for pretty much nothing are taking you everywhere.
Pool was ok for a 20 minutes swim after our tours.
Bar area was nice as we always drunk couple of things there before and after dinner in town.
Staff spoke great english and helped us book 4 private tours and tuktuks to the pier to move to El Nido.
don't expect this place to be a resort-like

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank franbaysdt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 January 2020 via mobile

I have just arrived at Vienna Hotel, which I booked as the photos showed an outdoor pool with sun loungers. When I arrived, there were no sun loungers, only tables and chairs. I asked at reception why the photos showed them if they didn’t have any. They said they were broken. I would have booked a cheaper hotel if I was going to have to sub bathe on the beach regardless. I suggest you take off the misleading picture from your website and booking.com

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Claire K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 December 2019

New hotel with clean rooms, nice bathroom. Wifi worked, breakfast was adequate, decent pool, tours easily arranged. Only negative was the long 400m steep uphill walk back to the hotel at nighttime. Trikes are available for 30 peso.

Date of stay: November 2019
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mytravelbag2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 December 2019 via mobile

We booked a standard room for a decent amount of money. And we check in to a cellar room without a window and the smell you would assume. After an payed upgrade we got a okayish room with nice balcony and good sea view. The room was more or less clean but again a horrible smell of chemicals. And the toilet furniture collapsed after touching it. A request to fix it was never executed. But if not enough starting from 7am the played Christmas music nonstop in the pool area until we knew all songs by heart. We tried the breakfast once because it was included... It remained with this one try.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank M15elll
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews