We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$52
View deal
Hotels.com
US$45
View deal
Priceline
US$61
US$39
View deal
SAVE US$22
Free cancellation until 16/05/21
eDreamsUS$52
Trip.comUS$61
TravelocityUS$45
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (251)
Filter reviews
251 results
Traveler rating
97
91
31
20
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
97
91
31
20
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews boat ride hot water small boat rooms are basic mangroves diving town tours mainland boats philippines bungalow ac nets bamboo
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 251 reviews
Reviewed 3 December 2019

My sister, her boyfriend, and I stayed here for three days and thought that this was such a great deal for what they offered. The airport pickup and dropoff was seamless, and getting to and from town on their boats is pretty easy, too. There are lots of places to relax around the property and the staff is so helpful!

We booked a private boat tour with them, which was amazing. Our guide, Joyce, is so funny and sweet and timed everything so we missed the crowds! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Date of stay: November 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Roxanne R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 October 2019 via mobile

We spend 3 days with a group of friends here. We just called on the same day and asked for 4 rooms.
As soon as we arrived on the cute Island Riza welcomed us. She is amazing in helping you what you want to do without pushing you in any direction. Some of us wanted to go diving and were absolutely happy with the trip. Others just chilled in the resort at the pool or went to the mainland.
Overall the resort is clean and cute. With a great view and lovely staff. Just get into the chilled way of life and don’t be to focused on time. Take it slow.

Thank you to all the team for the comfortable stay.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank beachbam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 July 2019

I initially booked here because I wanted convenience of accommodations and diving. We arrived in resort only to find out that mgt had closed their dive shop 1 week before and did not inform us at all. Also, their room rates seemed originally cheaper than others hotels but be aware they add 22% taxes, etc. as advertised. So, they came out costing P400/night more than the Coron Westown hotel which had superior room and pool amenities and which was priced all in ( we moved here afterwards). But mgt was very accommodating and let us leave after only staying 1 night instead of 4. Plus the tour guide Joyce who worked for them ended up recommending us to a great dive outfit ( SafetyStop) so all good in the end. Great dive trip!

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Maria Therese L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 June 2019

Too expensive room with just a toilet and a fan. Toilet has no bidet and water pressure is like a pee.
Pool is dirty, too small and need some repair. No kayak as what they have in amenities, beach is dirty, full of mangroves they don't even advice you to swim and no nice view. Staff are friendly but services are too poor. Food prices are too high in the restaurant with faulty billard table and a wifi that takes forever to upload one photo. Going in and out of the island is a pain in the ass need to wait always with some staff coming with you and you need to wait for them sometimes and you need to call them always and wait for 20 mins. Room has no intercom, no tv, no wifi, if you need anything you call them with your mobile phone or you personally come to the restaurant. If you want to eat in the room, you take your food there as they will not deliver it and will not care after. Just to add one more thing, one housekeeping staff called me kuya "wow" that's how you call your guest?

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank 9yhvj7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 April 2019 via mobile

Me and my friend stayed here for 4 nights whilst traveling around the Philippines. Before we went we were insure what to expect on this island but we were pleasantly surprised! We had a room with air conditioning which worked well - there was a power cut one night but it was fixed quickly. The showers were powerful and rooms were clean. The actual setting of the hotel was beautiful and so peaceful and calm! People staying on the island were lovely an we met many great and interesting people. They organised a private boat for us to visit the sights and boats to the main island were easy to get - we just had to give them 20 minute notice! Only downside was the pool, if you have blonde hair don’t dip it in as a few girls complained of their hair turning green! Overall we couldn’t have been happier with our choice and would definitely recommend.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank eleanorhick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews