We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (61)
Filter reviews
61 results
Traveler rating
26
23
8
4
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
26
23
8
4
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 61 reviews
Reviewed 7 August 2019 via mobile

Always loved Coron and their people. First time ive checked in here after having stayed at many different hotels and resorts in Coron, this Hotel is one of the better choices and best priced properties.

Management and their staffs are your typical Coron people, warm and very happy people.

Their breakfast is decent. Just dont expect syrup for their pancakes.
The restaurants next door ( Get Real, Poco and Los Guapos are one of the better options in Coron)

Would definitely stay here again

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank aaronfernandez72
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelsThatTrulyServe, Guest Relations Manager at Treetop Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2019

Thank you for your great rating and review ma'am/sir! Also, thank you for appreciating our staff. It always helps to get recognition for the efforts they make. We hope to be of service with you again on your next visit in Coron.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 August 2019

The hotel staffs are very accommodating and friendly. They will happily answer any of your questions and will give you tips on how to go on tour if your on a budget. My stay was very peaceful and quiet. Unforgettable stay here in Coron.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Exploration652674
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelsThatTrulyServe, Guest Relations Manager at Treetop Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2019

Thank you for a great review and rating! We're so glad that you enjoyed your stay at Treetop Suites. We do hope you will come stay with us again. God bless!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 April 2019

I would like to thank you for accommodating us. My family and I enjoyed our stay. Big thanks also for the room arrangement. My husband was definitely surprised when he saw the room. You guys did a great job!!!

I will recommend your hotel to our family and friends. And we will surely be coming back!

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank hunnypalma
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelsThatTrulyServe, Public Relations Manager at Treetop Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2019

Thank you for your review Ma'am! We're glad it was a great stay for you. Please do tell your family and friends about Treetop Suites.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 March 2019

Treetop Suites is a small hotel located within walking distance from restaurants, bars, coffee shops, shopping stalls. Amenities are pretty basic. Limited choices for breakfast. Poor location of power outlets in the room - we had to move the bed to be able to plug in our phone chargers.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Giselle A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelsThatTrulyServe, Public Relations Manager at Treetop Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2019

Thank you for taking your time to review. The hotel offers a good economy price and for all its inclusions, it does offer a lot already. Breakfast offered are only what is available at the market. We have power outlets near the television, bed side table and Cr which is available for use. Please be assured that Treetop Suites is committed to and is always looking out for ways we can serve you better.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 March 2019 via mobile

We stayed here for 3D/2N. We availed their Hotel and Tour package. Our tour is exclusive for our group since we are 7 people.

Staffs are friendly and very accommodating. Free breakfast comes in set. You can choose from their menu. Lamayo was the best dried fish in Coron! You should try it!

Room is enough to move around. Clean and the location is perfect.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank phenstoreph
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelsThatTrulyServe, Public Relations Manager at Treetop Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2019

Thank you for a great review and rating! We're so glad that you enjoyed your stay at Treetop Suites. We do hope you will come stay with us again. God bless!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews