We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Expedia.com
$98
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/24/22
Agoda.com
$47
View deal
Trip.com
eDreams
Orbitz.com
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (392)
Filter reviews
392 results
Traveler rating
175
137
48
12
20
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
175
137
48
12
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews adobo rice bedroom villa relaxing stay pools resort bohol
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 392 reviews
Reviewed September 18, 2019

Let me first thanked Malou from the front desk for making our stay exceptional. You certainly made us feel valeud guest even if this visit were our first time. Buttom line on my review is, the competation in hotel businesses is hard. The only way winning the heart of your guests is to show how sincere your staff are and that they do care in every guest issue or concern. We will definitely come back again.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Yololiez
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 12, 2019

9/7/2019— It was the day we exchanged our ‘I dos’ at bluewater resort in panglao, bohol. The beachfront venue was perfect and so was the reception at the Kawayanan hall.
The most special day of our lives was made possible by the competent and well-organized team of Bluewater Panglao.
The senior accounts manager Ms. Lhenny Esguerra made sure to accomodate and deliver all the requests that we had for the wedding. You can contact her anytime of the day. Thank you mam lhenny
A million thanks to sir Dave Banglos for the jaw-dropping ceremony and reception set-up. The flowers were extremely lovely and elegant.
To chef erwin, thank you for the appetizing & flavorful dinner.
Thank you Bluewater Panglao for the Excellent service and accommodation & Thank you very much for helping us have a memorable and beautiful wedding celebration.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Hannah L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 31, 2019 via mobile

We stayed with friends here for a short stay in Bohol. During our stay, we get to use the amazing facilities in the hotel. The swimming pool was vast and clean. The buffet was amazing and has a variety of food and they were all delicious. I would highly recommend to everyone to stay here. I would like to come back here with my parents.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank stephygreenleaf
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 21, 2019

It was my first time in Bohol to attend a wedding and mu friend showed me a Deal Grocer deal in BlueWater Panglao. One of the best experience, room was spaceous, people was very nice and friendly, definitley.one for the books.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Abbey B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 17, 2019 via mobile

Awesome service! The food is good. Buffet breakfast! The hotel also has an airport shuttle! The island is amazing as well and the hotel is only 10 minutes away from the airport. Don't hesitate to visit this hotel!

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank JESUS S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews