We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:30 AM - 6:30 PM
Save
Review Highlights
A Must Do

Excellent day out ! Fishing, snorkling and fun - and a great sausage sizzle. Do it at the... read more

Reviewed yesterday
9lesleyf
Fun and informative.

May 2021 we (party of 4) went on the sunset cruise and it was awesome. So much fun and Drew was so... read more

Reviewed yesterday
sdtait
,
Blaxland, Australia
Read all 415 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Magnetic Island
from US$109.98
More Info
from US$51.43
More Info
from US$78.33
More Info
from US$315.71
More Info
Reviews (415)
Filter reviews
415 results
Traveler rating
405
8
0
0
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
405
8
0
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fish sunset cruise magnetic island great cruise local knowledge sense of humour brahminy kites sea eagles only accessible by boat funny guy sashimi radical bay great host recommend this trip paddle boarding day trip highlight of our trip
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 415 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The most amazing tour!! Drue made the day with his fantastic demeanor and local knowledge. His sense of humor and intellect kept us engaged, safe & having a blast of a time!!! 10/10 would recommend!!!!!! #1 snorkel tour on the island

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank moniquebC7240GV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

What a fantastic day we had out today with Drew! We had a ball fishing, snorkeling, in and out of beautiful bays and a tour that only a local could provide with knowledge, humor and with answers to every question our 4 kids asked!

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank Stay577168
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

What an awesome day out on the boat with Drue! We caught a monster cobia which we cut up and ate as sashimi. We saw turtles and eagles on top of visiting and snorkeling around the most beautiful bays...talk about maximizing the 5hrs. I cannot recommend Drue and his boat more highly. We’ll be back next time. Thanks Drue!

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank Lindyl1978
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 April 2021 via mobile

We had an absolute ball today with Drue, our 3 kids had a blast, we learnt alot, had a good laugh, saw so much beautiful coral and gorgeous fish, we felt like we were just hanging out with friends! Definitely a must do when you visit Magnetic Island! Thanks Drue!

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank Amanda M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 April 2021

Drue, you rock! You are so entertaining and make us laugh so much. Time flies so quickly with so much of laughter.
Even though we didn’t get the chance to see the sunset due to poor weather, we had a fabulous time drinking, chatting and make new friends.
Definitely knowledgeable with the island surrounding. Ask Drue any questions and you will get your answers

Date of experience: April 2021
1  Thank Jasminelmw36
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews