We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Seven007
Västerås, Sweden

Of the grid resort

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Mar 29, 2022via mobile
I peaceful place with a friendly staff and good food.
A short walk to the beach with few people.
It’s a plus to rent a bike so you can explore the nice surroundings of Santander.
The only bad thing is that it has no WiFi and signal sucks. So prepare to be of the grid.
Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Traveled solo
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
4.4 km from Neptune Diving Resort Santander
3.0 km from Neptune Diving Resort Santander
Restaurant
Room service
3.6 km from Neptune Diving Resort Santander
Free parking
Beachfront
1.3 km from Neptune Diving Resort Santander
0.9 km from Neptune Diving Resort Santander
Free parking
Beachfront
0.6 km from Neptune Diving Resort Santander
Free parking
Pool
0.3 km from Neptune Diving Resort Santander
Free Wifi
Free parking
2.4 km from Neptune Diving Resort Santander
Free parking
Restaurant
2.6 km from Neptune Diving Resort Santander
Free Wifi
Free parking
4.4 km from Neptune Diving Resort Santander
Free Wifi
Pool
View more hotels in Santander
Reviews (17)
Filter reviews
17 results
Traveler rating
8
6
0
2
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
8
6
0
2
1
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 17 reviews
Reviewed October 14, 2018

After arriving at the hotel I was met by the Owner, just friendly, social, and very knowledgeable of the surrounding areas. I love the resort for the quiet and ability to unplug and disconnect from the device based world. The rooms were extremely clean with cold air conditioning and a comfortable bed. The food was amazing at a cheaper then fair price and breakfast was served with home made bread and not local store bought. If you are into the supernatural beliefs of The Philippines the resort is about a kilometer to a port so that you can visit Siquijor and even return the same day or less then 100 kilometers to go swimming with the whale sharks or use the partner dive shop. All and all, I am going back next month for another weekend trip.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Karl F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed February 25, 2017 via mobile

What a lovely surprise! The farm is a quiet little hotel located at the south tip of the Cebu island. If you like a quiet, remote place, this would be perfect for you. This is a family business where the mom and daughter are the cooks, receptionists. They are so sweet. This was our base for our whale shark watching in oslob and apo island. Short ride to the port. The photos online does not do a fair justices on how cute and well maintained this place is.

Pros: friendly staff, good food, clean room with western bathrooms, high ceiling w a fan, air conditioner, good wifi connection, free breakfast, no mosquitos in the room.

Cons: can't think of anything other than it's not walking distance to the port or Oslob.

Date of stay: February 2017
Thank Bridetobe2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 24, 2016 via mobile

The farm is a very nice place in the south of cebu in santander.. The service on the farm is very good the take care of you when you staying here and the staff is very nice and the food is very good plus the rooms the have have very good madress so you sleeping very good :)

A will for sure coming back here in the future a highly recommended to visit the farm for a relaxing time with the very nice person that work here the have also a staff that can give you amazing massage

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank Jimmy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 26, 2016

Stayed for a night before going to Sumilon Island to dive the next day. There's not much to do here. Just enjoy a private place. If you have been to Moalboal and have eaten at Lantaw Restaurant, you will recognize the menu and the taste of the food.. It's almost exactly the same and as good. We enjoyed our time here.

Room tip: Try the shrimp tempura.
Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Service
Thank Joanne Marie N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed April 21, 2016

Was too much isolated, no internet connection (even it was written in the ads) no water on the basin in the bathroom, no TV , beach not usable because far and non good for swim.
Booked 3 nights but after the first decided to go back to Cebu, even informed with 1 day in advance, the structure wanted to apply a penalty even Booking.com did not required for it.

Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Bruno A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews