We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
₱3,763
Breakfast included
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
Algotels
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Cris M
Philippines

A touch of paradise

Review of Eden Resort
5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Feb 11, 2024
A hidden paradise along the tañion strait of Cebu. Perfect ambiance if you’re looking for leisure and relaxation at the same time. I Love the bungalows and their infinity pool plus good pizza. Also, staff were amazing!
Eden Resort is just 15 min drive to whale watching in Oslob and 45 min to Kawasan falls where we spend our family outing. We would love to come again next year.
Date of stay: December 2023
Room Tip: Be sure to catch the beautiful sunset starting 4:00pm
Trip type: Traveled with family
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
  • Agoda.com
  • Vio.com
  • ZenHotels.com
0.8 km from Eden Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Priceline
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
  • eDreams
  • Agoda.com
0.6 km from Eden Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    ₱2,039
  • Trip.com
2.5 km from Eden Resort
Free Wifi
Pool
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
  • Booking.com
0.3 km from Eden Resort
Free parking
Beachfront
Lol.travel
    4.1 km from Eden Resort
    Beachfront
    Restaurant
    Booking.com
    • Agoda.com
    2.5 km from Eden Resort
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    Booking.com
    • Agoda.com
    4.3 km from Eden Resort
    Expedia.com
    Get rewarded with One Key
    • Hotels.com
    • Official Hotel Site
    • StayForLong
    2.9 km from Eden Resort
    Restaurant
    Room service
    View from our bedroom balcony early morning
    Booking.com
    • Lol.travel
    118.4 km from Eden Resort
    Free Wifi
    Pool
    View more hotels in Santander
    Reviews (316)
    Filter reviews
    316 results
    Traveler rating
    190
    101
    17
    5
    3
    Traveler type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    More languages
    Traveler rating
    190
    101
    17
    5
    3
    See what travelers are saying:
    Selected filters
    Filter
    Updating list...
    2 - 7 of 316 reviews
    Reviewed November 21, 2023 via mobile

    We stayed here 2 nights as it was close to Liloan Port for our onward journey to Siquijor. The property has amazing views and an equally amazing infinity pool. We ate here both nights and enjoyed the food, and the service was above and beyond. Highly recommend 👌

    Date of stay: November 2023
    Trip type: Traveled with friends
    Thank KS068
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed January 30, 2023

    A pleasant hotel to base ourselves for 4 nights to do the whale shark watching and the canyoneering. The large sliding door wardrobe was great to store all our luggage and belongings out of the way. The free secure parking was great for our hire car which we needed to access restaurants. The last dinner order at Eden was taken at 6.00 p.m. The beach was rocky and unappealing for a swim, but the infinity pool was great. Views were spectacular and we highly recommend this hotel.

    Date of stay: January 2023
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank Shane S
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed November 5, 2019 via mobile

    If youre looking for a place to chill, then this is the place. Great value for money, spacious rooms,nice view from your balcony. Good customer service. I hope they have a sandy beach though and not too far from the city. Still we loved our stay.

    Date of stay: November 2019
    Trip type: Traveled with family
    Thank hyp3rdr4k3
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed October 9, 2019 via mobile

    There’s access to the sea on the foot of the resort. Great for photos during sunset. There was also an infinity pool right beside the bar. Views were breathless. Just a small place but I was happy w our stay. Food portions are huge too. Great rooms but we had problems w our cabana’s aircon and there weren’t any bidets in the toilet

    Date of stay: March 2019
    Trip type: Traveled with friends
    Thank clichefatty
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed August 13, 2019

    it is an amazing holiday spent at Eaden. Their hospitality has been amazing since we had be there. Specially we thanks to customer relationship executive Ms. Orista. she is doing great job there. She was the main character what we attracted the Eden. all hotel members at Restaurant, pool, house keeping and reception were done best service. i am recommending this to all, Eden is the best sea side hotel for the holiday visit. Thanks.

    Room tip: Rooms on the south side are quieter
    Date of stay: August 2019
      • Value
      • Sleep Quality
      • Service
    1  Thank Nayana K
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    View more reviews