We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wow!!”
Review of Schloss Burgbrohl

Schloss Burgbrohl
Ranked #1 of 2 Restaurants in Burgbrohl
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed 18 November 2016 via mobile

This castle turned into a restaurant and hotel was very very charming ! The interiors were impressive bit more importantly the food was excellent !! Service was quick !! Such a great experience:) Some of my colleagues even spent the night there!!

Date of visit: November 2016
1  Thank nmc8693
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (56)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 56 reviews

Reviewed 25 January 2016 via mobile

I have stayed at Schloss Burgbrohl for one night only, we had a business dinner for 20 people and even though it was a massive logistical challenge to serve everyone at the same time the staff did great.

The food was delicious, I started with beef carpaccio, followed by steak fillet. Meat was very tender and had great texture. Definitely recommended!

Date of visit: January 2016
Thank Michal K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 November 2015

we has a special offer that included 3course meal choice of meat or fish was very good they have lot of good food without promotion then have more choice but we was happy with it for what we paid

Date of visit: November 2015
Thank marishia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 October 2015 via mobile

Food and atmosphere were amazing. Everything from the goat cheese tortellini with grapes and apples to chicken or steak were amazing. The food was beautifully presented and the setting is a mix of modern with historic charm. The hotel is perfect, I didn't want to leave. The grounds are picture worthy.

Date of visit: October 2015
1  Thank Kristen C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: December 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Schloss Burgbrohl also viewed

Mendig, Rhineland-Palatinate
Bad Breisig, Rhineland-Palatinate
 
Wassenach, Rhineland-Palatinate
Andernach, Rhineland-Palatinate
 
Bad Breisig, Rhineland-Palatinate
Burgbrohl, Rhineland-Palatinate
 

Been to Schloss Burgbrohl? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing