We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Breakfast superb ✅”
Review of Doce Dia

Doce Dia
Ranked #2 of 2 Bakeries in Ferrel
Price range: US$6 - US$11
Description: The Pastry, Doce Dia Bakery in Ferrel was created for the general public and in particular for you, we bet for a high quality pastry made with the ingredients of the best provenances and with a qualified, attentive and professional team always willing to provide a service Of excellence.
Restaurant details
Description: The Pastry, Doce Dia Bakery in Ferrel was created for the general public and in particular for you, we bet for a high quality pastry made with the ingredients of the best provenances and with a qualified, attentive and professional team always willing to provide a service Of excellence.
Reviewed 14 July 2018 via mobile

Went here each day for really affordable breakfast for all the family. Service superb - really excellent, polite, helpful.
Teenagers loved the offerings - scrambled egg and toasties favourite; English tea ✅; espresso ✅
12 from 14 days days says it all.

Date of visit: July 2018
1  Thank SBernD65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (18)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 18 reviews

Reviewed 23 January 2018 via mobile

Typical pastelaria with various pastries, cookies and others.
I love all they have, but I strongly recommend pão com chouriço-sliced chouriço inside a bread. It's available only after 3PM, I had to wait for it until they are ready. absolutely it was worthy, incredibly fresh and good!
Also, they are so friendly all the time, speak good English. Enjoy this lovely place!

Date of visit: January 2018
1  Thank bomkakim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 August 2017 via mobile

Good spot to go to in the morning for a nice coffee, toast or even some eggs. WIFI available for all the phone users, breakfast is great, fresh bread always coming out of this bakery I would recommend coming out here to enjoy a quick breakfast before you hit baleal beach...

Date of visit: August 2017
2  Thank PiqueBranden
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 July 2017 via mobile

I really appreciated having breakfast and afternoon break here! Good quality of food and clean and nice place, very local

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank Rossella B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 September 2018
Google Translation

Date of visit: August 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Doce Dia also viewed

Ferrel, Peniche
Peniche, Leiria District
 
Peniche, Leiria District
Serra del Rei, Peniche
 

Been to Doce Dia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing