We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$125
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Diamant Blue(Playa Flamenca)
US$76
US$70
Priceline
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Servigroup La Zenia(Playa Flamenca)
US$168
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Congra(Pilar de la Horadada)(Great Value!)
US$48
US$42
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Thalasia Costa de Murcia(San Pedro del Pinatar)
US$89
US$86
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Aparthotel Atlas(Torrevieja)
US$68
US$48
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$62/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Dna Monse(Torrevieja)
US$77
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Playa Golf Villas(Dehesa de Campoamor)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (152)
Filter reviews
152 results
Traveler rating
31
61
44
7
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
31
61
44
7
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnice hotelspanish channelsset menubus stopair conditioninglovely pool arearecommend this hotelcouple of nightscold meatsfew minutes walkwithin walking distanceevening mealpeak seasona la cartebars and restaurantsalicante airporthalf board
Filter
Updating list...
42 - 47 of 152 reviews
Reviewed 30 September 2015

We booked 4 nights as unsure what to expect and if poor would have gone to our normal hotel La Zenia
My first thoughts were very disappointing but the receptionist was very helpful named Suna I think, she spoke good English and found us a room overlooking the swimming pool which was very nice. The food however was very average and little choice at night of either fish or meat and no choice for vegetarians. My wife had an omelette as there was no choice and it was nothing to write home about.There was nothing for children to do there so will not be returning with the family in October and it will be back to La Zenia with its indoor pool and facilities.
If you want a truly Spanish break purely peace and quiet then this is the hotel for you
but do not expect any culinary delights.

Room Tip: Ask for a room near the pool
  • Stayed: September 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mike w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 July 2015

Stayed at beginning of July for 4 days. Very clean room but slightly sparsely furnished. Beautiful terrace for meals. Clean pool but verh deep at one end. Booked half board which was a mistake. Very spanish menu which was the same every evening to make you order from their alternative menu and pay extra.

  • Stayed: July 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Rachel H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 June 2015

My wife and I stayed here for ten days in June. It's located in Campoamor. This is mainly a residential area, and as such they're isn't a huge amount to do. This suited my wife and I fine, as we chose this hotel as a base to explore the area. All the public areas are clean and well presented. The reception staff are friendly and helpful. The pool area is lovely, and the pool was much warmer (fairer to say 'less cold') than I thought it would be. The rooms are a little tired but they're clean, the bed was comfy and the shower worked fine. What else do you really need from a room ? We stayed half board. The breakfast is really quite basic offering a few different cereals, a few different pastries, bacon & eggs and bread. The evening meal was from the 'menu of the day'. It offered 4/5 choices for each course. The standard was pretty good on the whole. My only negative comment would be that as a vegetarian my choice was almost zero. There was always something veggie amongst the starters but nothing at all for the main course. This was true every time we ate there. However they were always happy to prepare something different for me. The drinks were reasonably priced for a hotel, and as is the Spanish way the spirit measures were rather large. We enjoyed our stay there and were we to stay in that area again I would consider this hotel.

Room Tip: Free wifi in reception.
  • Stayed: June 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank AdamSomerset
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 June 2015

Nice and relaxing hotel (then again, we were there in October), the room was very basic, we didn't really have meals there except for one morning when we had the complimentary breakfast. It was okay. We had the pool all to ourselves, well, more to MYself as the manfriend thought the water was too cold. The hotel staff could do with being a bit more friendly and welcoming, especially a certain lady receptionist who was a tad rude and not at all accommodating. Apart from that, it was a good base to stay at while we were there to visit a friend.

Stayed: October 2014, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Miss_RachT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 June 2015

this hotel is a great place for bed and breakfast we had a pool side room with a balcony on the back, everything is one level so no stairs. check in was quick and simple, room spacious with seperate sitting area and huge bathroom well stocked mini bar fridge and air conditioning. we used this hotel as many others did as a base to view properties in the local areas, the beach is a short walking distance and supermarket the same, area is very quiet so need to venture out a bit for the evenings
the pool was clean and deep 3 meters in the deep end but there is a baby pool also
the breakfast was plentiful eggs bacon toast cereal meats and cheeses
you could also eat there during the day ,we had a 3 course meal with drink for 12.50 euros approx £8.50 a couple of nights

the staff are very friendly
we went just before the season starts mid june so reasonably quiet which was lovely
we would definatly recommend this hotel to friends

Room Tip: ask for a pool view
  • Stayed: June 2015, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank samdani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews