We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.com
US$78
US$47
View deal
Expedia.comUS$47
FindHotelUS$47
Trip.comUS$78
TripadvisorUS$47
eDreams
Travelocity
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (110)
Filter reviews
110 results
Traveler rating
50
29
12
7
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
50
29
12
7
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews swimming pool the owner the hotel manager rooms are spacious relaxing stay air conditioning island tour place
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 110 reviews
Reviewed 27 January 2020

The hotel is away from the city, but there is a shuttle that is always ready to give you a ride. The place is quite and so relaxing it is surrounded of fruit trees ,flowers and different kinds of plants. The room is spacious and we enjoyed our stay . The pool is beautiful that is inviting you to jump. The food are so good freshly cooked and served in a nice presentation. The staff are friendly and accommodating, Special thanks to Dahlia the hotel manager . It is all positive except there should be WiFi in everyroom. Surely we will recommend this hotel to our friends.

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chie2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 November 2019 via mobile

What can I say? This is the perfect staycation we had (with a bit of tour). The staff are friendly, the rooms are nice, and we also get the chance to meet the owner-also very friendly! Super sulit ang stay namin.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Arvy777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 November 2019

The good thing about this resort is it offers a nice beach view from the balcony of your room. It feels so relaxing. In addition, the room is good and the facilities are quite working well. Although the hot shower doesn't work well at times. You can do some fun activities here such as swimming and playing darts. It has a swimming pool. Also, they serve good and a bountiful of breakfast.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank arapatria
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 July 2019 via mobile

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this beautiful place. Lovely, friendly and helpful staff. Delicious meals. Great food and beverage prices. Lovely big pool and nice indoor/outdoor dining area. Large, spacious grounds and the kids enjoyed playing badminton. The deluxe rooms were spacious with a good sized bar fridge, tv, cold aircon and hot water.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank katshouse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 July 2019

Very clean and nice hotel, if you have kids and want them to have fun you can surely bring them here coz they have wide garden space and a play ground to roam around and run, wide swimming pool with jacuzzi, and a trampolin, my kids really had some fun, but for me the best part about this hotel is the good food that they have and the price is very reasonable and easy on the pocket, the rooms are extraordinarily huge and all the movies you could watch, over all i had a great time, rest assured im coming back again, i hope this review can help my fellow travellers especially with kids to check this place out im sure you will like it.✈️‍‍‍

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank World-inovator
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews