We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 07/28
US$210
US$194
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Book now, pay at stay
US$174
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Beachfront
  • Bar/Lounge
Benabola Hotel & Suites(Puerto Banus)(Great Value!)
US$419
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Internet
US$344
US$318
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$264
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 07/22
US$396
US$329
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Globales Cortijo Blanco(San Pedro de Alcantara)(Great Value!)
US$190
US$184
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Paloma Blanca Boutique Hotel(San Pedro de Alcantara)(Great Value!)
US$157
US$133
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Dona Catalina(San Pedro de Alcantara)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 07/26
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Reviews (2,516)
Filter reviews
2,516 results
Traveler rating
853
978
430
134
121
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
853
978
430
134
121
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsprivilege roompool areapuerto banuslovely hotelocean clubhalf boardla salasaturday marketstag and henbreakfast and dinnerevening entertainmentdual carriagewaybusy roadreception staffroom safeprivilege packagepoolside bar
Filter
Updating list...
76 - 81 of 2,516 reviews
Reviewed 4 April 2018

Hotel is very clean, check in was easy. Rooms are very small, especially the bathroom, you cannot easily get out of teh shower once teh sliding bathroom door is closed
There are insufficient sun beds for peoople and as such people are down at teh pool, putting towels on the sunbeds at 8am. Also, the food in the restaurant is not identified as being gluten free or not

Room Tip: Ask for a high floor to get a quiet room
  • Stayed: April 2018, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Morris100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Direccion_hap, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at H10 Andalucia Plaza, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Dear Morris100,

First of all, we would like to thank you for your positive review and for the score given. We are glad to know that we have met your expectations and gave you a pleasant and relaxing stay.

The space for in our swimming pool area is for 400 sun beds, it depends of the season and the occupancy of the Hotel we add or remove them as necessary.

We work daily in order to provide the best level of services to our clientele so we highly appreciate reviews like yours that make us to improve. We hope to make your next stay another pleasant experience. Thank you for your confidence in H10 Andalucia Plaza and for sharing your feedback with potential clients. We look forward to welcoming you very soon.

Warmest regards.
Patricia Maeso - Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

Hotel is very lovely with a great interior and in a fantastic location.

Breakfast had a superb selection and I had a very delicious buffet lunch during my stay.

Was very well looked after during the stay, we had our own dining room and a 5 course meal every night. Food was very good and the service extremely good. I didn’t eat a salad so I was brought another dish, I was really impressed.

The meetings room are downstairs and have no windows and the chairs are really uncomfortable.

Not a long walk to get to the marina, would stay here again.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled on business
Thank rachaelcrook2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Direccion_hap, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at H10 Andalucia Plaza, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Dear Rachaelcrook2,

First of all, we would like to thank you for your positive review and for the score given. We are glad to know that we have met your expectations and gave you a pleasant and relaxing stay. We are also very happy to see that you liked our food and the wide selection in our restaurant a la carte and our buffet la Brasserie. We work daily in order to provide the best level of services to our clientele so we highly appreciate reviews like yours. We hope to make your next stay another pleasant experience. Thank you for your confidence in H10 Andalucia Plaza and for sharing your feedback with potential clients. We look forward to welcoming you very soon.

Warmest regards.
Patricia Maeso - Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 April 2018

Really disappointed with the reception staff we tried to explain our problem and were bare faced lied to we were told that it was booking.com's fault when we made a call to booking.com we were told it was down to the hotel to sort it and it was definitely the hotel who took the money the attitude shown spoiled the the whole experience won't be booking this hotel again

Room Tip: Make sure you stay at another hotel!!!!
  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
3  Thank kevinmatkin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Direccion_hap, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at H10 Andalucia Plaza, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Dear Kevinmatkin,

Thank you very much for taking your time in giving your opinion about your stay in our Hotel.

I am really not sure of what exactly was the problem, it seems a booking missunderstanding, and always we need the aproval from booking before making any change.

I would love to clarify exactly what was the problem if you contact me and clarify the situation.

Looking forward to hearing from you and to manage it.

Kindest regards,

Patricia Maeso
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 March 2018

This review is based on a single overnight stay - hotel presents you with quite a classy reception/lobby area. Our room was clean & spacious, and unusually well-equipped as far as toiletries go. Breakfast was a buffet affair that would rival most 5 star hotels....brief encounters with staff were friendly. So all in all, this hotel, especially at the price, is hard to fault....would stay again.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank RandyOToole
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Direccion_hap, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at H10 Andalucia Plaza, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2018

Dear RandyOToole,

First of all, we would like to thank you for your positive review and for the score given. We are glad to know that we have met your expectations and gave you a pleasant and relaxing stay. We work daily in order to provide the best level of services to our clientele so we highly appreciate reviews like yours. We hope to make your next stay another pleasant experience. Thank you for your confidence in H10 Andalucia Plaza and for sharing your feedback with potential clients. We look forward to welcoming you very soon.

Warmest regards.
Patricia Maeso - Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 March 2018 via mobile

Andalucia plaza is a spotlessly clean friendly welcoming hotel. The staff cannot do enough for you.
We emailed in advance requesting rooms advised on trip advisor which we got. We told the hotel it was a celebration holiday and on arrival we had a bottle of cava and fruit lovely presented to our room together with chocolates and complimentary cocktails(pina colada which was delicious)
The rooms were spacious spotlessly clean. The walk in power shower lovely. The complimentary toiletries in abundance shaving kit and dental kit included
The food was amazing hot plates and food (unusual for abroad)plenty of variety with different theme nightly
The lobby was spacious and inviting
Would recommend and certainly return

Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank 322lynneg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Direccion_hap, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at H10 Andalucia Plaza, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2018

Dear 322lynneg,

First of all, we would like to thank you for your positive review and for the score given. We are glad to know that we have met your expectations and gave you a pleasant and relaxing stay. We work daily in order to provide the best level of services to our clientele so we highly appreciate reviews like yours. We hope to make your next stay another pleasant experience. Thank you for your confidence in H10 Andalucia Plaza and for sharing your feedback with potential clients. We look forward to welcoming you very soon.

Warmest regards.
Patricia Maeso - Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews