We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
Booking.com
Priceline
View all 7 deals
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Reviews (1,469)
Filter reviews
1,469 results
Traveler rating
1,323
112
22
8
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,323
112
22
8
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews zip line mr ashok nature walk hill top guest manager must visit place valley view off road outdoor activities swimming pool bird watching western ghats tea plantation special thanks mother nature nature lovers heaven on earth
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 1,469 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2021 via mobile

I went there with my family and we all had a great time! We had an adventurous , peaceful and a lovable trip! I would definitely recommend it to anyone who just wants a break from the city life!! The staff courtesy was excellent, everyone was just too kind to the customers! The food was awesome!
Overall an awesome trip!!

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
2  Thank Travel_lover2345890
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 April 2021 via mobile

It’s was a super experience and the customer experience manager Ashok was very kind and accommodating. The resort is neat and nice, the food was quite good and its had good amount of activities which keeps us engaging.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank mayuranrajeswaran
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 April 2021 via mobile

Great place ..Good Staff.. We visited with family in march. The place is breathtaking, Rooms are nice and tidy. Amazing staff. There was enough precautions which was taken for COVID.Thank you Ashok you took care of us. Will visit again in June or sep

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank somannam237
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 April 2021

Wild planet is a must visit resort for a literal digital detox, very close to nature. Just spend time for yourself and your family. The rooms were comfortable with scenic view and utmost cleanliness. Room service and the response time were beyond expectations. Vivek, our guest relationship manager ensured to check on us regularly and explained all the activities at the resort. Food was really delicious and we enjoyed the choices available.

You generally stumble upon some constraints when you travel with an infant with respect to stay or food. But there was none to point out here @wild planet.

Kudos to the team. We will be back sooner

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Aisvaryaajeesh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 April 2021 via mobile

We had a great stay at wild planet. The resort is located amidst nature and the hospitality was really good. The staff guided us well. The nature activities provided by the resort was amazing. The room was neat and clean. Food menu was great. will strongly recommend to nature lovers and families who need to relax themselves. They also provide activities to kids.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank julfia_saravanakumar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews