We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
US$71
View deal
Agoda.com
US$62
View deal
FindHotel
US$71
US$61
View deal
SAVE US$10
Trip.comUS$67
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (597)
Filter reviews
597 results
Traveler rating
244
239
68
22
24
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
244
239
68
22
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mulberry restaurant mulberry tree swimming pool premier room game room indoor games nakki lake ample parking space breakfast and dinner nice property walkable distance the hotel staff courteous staff food quality nice experience room service is pleasant stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 597 reviews
Reviewed 28 February 2021

This was my first visit to Mt Abu and none of the hotel names that online portals suggested gave me confidence considering quite a lot of positive reviews can be bought today! I spoke to my son's best friend, who belongs to Rajasthan, and highly recommended that I stay at Hotel Hilltone. I am so glad I listened to him as this turned out to be such a lovely getaway for us. The hotel is nestled between the polo ground and the mount Abu bus stand and we were least expecting the magic to unfold. I am a nature lover and the hotel has been designed simply and yet it seems so organically merging with the mountains behind and the trees, exotic and seasonal flowers and all kinds of birds visiting it, makes it a haven where you can not help but rejuvenate yourself.
The hotel staff especially Mr. Jarmesh and all others from the restaurant to the reception and even at the gate, were always ready to assist and serve. Special mention must go to the Chef who cooks up finger licking dishes that left us asking for more!
Kudos to the owner of the hotel whose passion reflects in the professional way the hotel is managed, and beautifully & tastefully maintained as if we are sitting in the lap of mother nature.
Would highly recommend a stay at this place.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank UshaKaul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manmohan Sharma, Other at Hotel Hilltone, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2021

Dear Usha Kaul,
Thank you for booking your stay at Hotel Hilltone, Mount Abu and for taking out time to share your positive experience. Thanks for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay and we met your expectations about a perfect family getaway, our services and hospitality. Our staff goes the extra mile each and every day in order to make our guests feel welcome. We appreciate your comments, and most importantly, we value your business. We hope that we will be your first choice for every stay in Mount Abu and your next stay will be as pleasant as the previous one.
Kind Regards!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 February 2021

I recently stayed in this property (I have also stayed before) Its a very good place and has very good environment. I is best for family and couple stay. Prices are also reasonable and service in just great. Their breakfast and dinner menu is also very vast. I highly recommend you to stay at this property if you are visiting ABU.

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Devp98177
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manmohan Sharma, Other at Hotel Hilltone, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Dev,
Thank you for booking your stay at Hotel Hilltone, Mount Abu and for taking out time to share your positive experience. Thanks for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay and we met your expectations about a perfect family getaway, our services and hospitality. Our staff goes the extra mile each and every day in order to make our guests feel welcome. We appreciate your comments, and most importantly, we value your business. We hope that we will be your first choice for every stay in Mount Abu and your next stay will be as pleasant as the previous one.
Kind Regards!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 January 2021 via mobile

It is such a beautiful place to stay during a visit to mount Abu. It is perhaps the best located hotel . The breakfast was delicious. The attendent Chet Ram was always at your service asking you if you want anything. The dinner was also delicious. The ambience, the surroundings , every thing was A +.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank sbtsrei
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manmohan Sharma, Other at Hotel Hilltone, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2021

Dear Sbtsrei,
Thank you for choosing Hotel Hilltone, and for your positive review of our property. We're delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. We hope that we will be still your first choice for every stay in Mount Abu and your next stay will be as pleasant as the previous one.
Kind Regards!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 December 2020

Didn't expected such a poor service from mulberry Restaurant.staff hospitality was poor n behaviour was not good.delay in order and no one to attend the guest at Restaurant.really poor service from mulberry.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Yunusyed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manmohan Sharma, Other at Hotel Hilltone, responded to this reviewResponded 2 January 2021

Dear Yunusyed, Thank you very much for your recent review of Mulberry Tree Restaurant. We are sorry to know that your experience was not very satisfying. Kindly let us know the details of your stay and any dissatisfaction you faced by sending us a mail at sales@hotelhilltone.com. We would take your review into consideration, evaluate the same and give you a pleasant experience the next time. Kind Regards!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 December 2020

We were there for 2 nights...!!! I was with the senior citizens so the hotel co-operated alot with the checkin and checkout procedures. I must say the housekeeping service they were very co-operative during the stay keep it up housekeeping team..!! Food was average didn’t liked much overall good stay.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Swatiisingh112
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manmohan Sharma, Other at Hotel Hilltone, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Swati Singh,
Thank you for choosing Hotel Hilltone, and for your positive review of our property. We're delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. We hope that we will be still your first choice for every stay in Mount Abu and your next stay will be as pleasant as the previous one.
Kind Regards!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews