We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Hotels.com
US$70
View Deal
Expedia.com
US$71
View Deal
Agoda.com
US$71
US$55
View Deal
SAVE US$16
Free cancellation until 10/03/21
Booking.comUS$70
Trip.comUS$62
eDreamsUS$70
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (704)
Filter reviews
704 results
Traveler rating
508
146
25
9
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
508
146
25
9
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews puppet show wooden balcony garden area cha cha beautiful henna dawat folk songs yummy food nice evening live rajasthani reception staff enjoyed our stay amazing garden quick service awesome stay place to stay nice room
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 704 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Very Nice. FOOD IS EXCELLENT. STAFF IS HELPFUL.Rooms are old ,but they are renovating, so no complain. Their night magic shows are also worth watching. Only one suggestion. They should include more items for tandoor starter in chicken

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank MilapP17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CHACHA INN, General Manager at Chacha Inn - The Garden Retreat, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi Milap

We are glad that your stay at Chacha Inn “The Garden Retreat” was most comfortable and enjoyable. A big THANK YOU from our full team for appreciating our hospitality, food quality and the cultural programs we arrange in our gardens every evening. As mentioned by you, we are in the process of renovating our rooms and assure you that this work shall be completed by the time you visit us again. Your suggestion to make the menu of tandoori starters more elaborate has also been noted and will be implemented positively.

Warm Regards. Yours sincerely Nirav Gujral (Sr.General Manager)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Hotel is very amazing!!!!
Best Hotel in Abu!!!!
Food of hotel is superb!!!!
And service of hotel is excellent!!!!
View of hotell is awesome!!!!
Room is good!!!!
Behaviour of staff is greatt!!!!
Place of parking is nicee!!

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank BipinPatel123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CHACHA INN, General Manager at Chacha Inn - The Garden Retreat, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago



Hi Bipin

Thanks for all the love and affection you have shown for Chacha Inn “The Garden Retreat”. In response allow us to blow our own trumpet by saying “WAH CHACHA WAH” ! A humble request from all of us “ PHIR KAB AA RAHE HOE” !?!


Warm Regards. Yours sincerely Nirav Gujral (Sr.General Manager)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Very nice stay hotel garden is beautiful staff very cooperative hotel food is excellent room service very good full family enjoyment in this hotel also chacha museum is also good room interior is also nice.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Jndesai40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CHACHA INN, General Manager at Chacha Inn - The Garden Retreat, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi Jayesh

Team Chacha wants to thank you from the bottom of their heart for appreciating not only our resort but also our emporium Chacha Museum which is famous since 1955. We are extremely grateful to you and your family for having chosen Chacha Inn “The Garden Retreat” as your destination in Mount Abu. We once again thank you for remembering us so fondly and are eagerly looking forward to your next visit.
Warm Regards. Yours sincerely Nirav Gujral (Sr.General Manager)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Best hotel in town service are good food are too good
Best hotel stay in our journey hotel location is so nice
Overall the best experience here we are enjoyed and happy with this place and the service was excellent

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Naresh1012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CHACHA INN, General Manager at Chacha Inn - The Garden Retreat, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi Naresh

We feel very proud when our guests regularly judge us to be the best in Mount Abu. It has been a matter of great honor for all of us, at Chacha’s, to have served you. A humble request we are very fond of making “ PHIR KAB AA RAHE HOE !?!”

Warm Regards. Yours sincerely Nirav Gujral (Sr.General Manager)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This place is awesome. As we were a group of 3 families, we were upgraded to a special balcony room. The balcony itself is designed as big as a room. The food, ambience, property... Everything is superb. I'd recommend staying here in Mount Abu and no place else.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank shivangkapadia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CHACHA INN, General Manager at Chacha Inn - The Garden Retreat, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi Shivang

In response to your positive feedback of our resort we would just like to say “ ZARA NAWAZI KA SHUKRIYA”. In another words thank you for your love, affection and all the praises you have bestowed upon Chacha Inn “ The Garden Retreat”. Please do give us the honor to serve you again.

Warm Regards. Yours sincerely Nirav Gujral (Sr.General Manager)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews