We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5,116)
Filter reviews
5,116 results
Traveler rating
3,610
745
399
177
185
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,610
745
399
177
185
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lotus bar rixy kingdom aqua park pool party turkey zip wire rixy club a la carte restaurants guest services big hotel russian guests kids area special thanks night shows main restaurant language barrier piano bar
Filter
Updating list...
152 - 157 of 5,116 reviews
Reviewed 12 April 2018 via mobile

First of all we travel to here as a honey mooner, good offers for us which we liked. Good behavior of staff. Foods are ok, cleaning could be better. We liked the land of legends. Special thanks to Mr Afshin for his helps and change or reservation to honeymoon. It was great experience in Italian restaurant .

Stayed: April 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Mahsa S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rixos S, Genel Müdür at Rixos Sungate, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2018

Dear Guest Mahsa S,

Thank you for staying with us at the Rixos Sungate and for sharing your positive review.

It is wonderful to learn that you enjoyed your accommodation, dining at our restaurants, our hospitality and the service.

Our staff is honoured by your kind words and thrilled to know they could make your stay special and memorable.

Thanks to your support we are always improving our service quality.

We are looking forward to welcoming you in Rixos Sungate in the nearest future.

Kindest regards

Derya Billur
Rixos Sungate Hotel General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 April 2018 via mobile

Very good entertainment, but needs more teenager activity but other then that fantastic and beautiful veiw ps. joker thank you very much i’ll advise people to come here also as the food is very tastie

Stayed: April 2018, traveled with family
1  Thank rakib0103
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rixos S, Genel Müdür at Rixos Sungate, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2018

Dear Guest rakib0103,

On behalf of Rixos Sungate Hotel, I would like to express our sincere gratitude for choosing us for your holiday.

We appreciate your detailed review. We are very glad to hear that our colleagues met your expectations and you enjoyed your stay in our hotel.

It would be an honour to have you back in Rixos Sungate.

Kindest regards

Derya Billur
Rixos Sungate Hotel General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 April 2018 via mobile

The hotel was very very good. I really enjoyed the morning and night programs. They had all kinds of activities for you to do (archery, darts, table tennis, basketball, football, air-guns, etc.). And one of the entertainment people, Joker, was a very nice and polite guy. He was also very good at darts! The food was exceptional and they had many cuisines (Chinese, Japanese, Mexican, Sea Food, Turkish and Greek and many more). I only went to the Chinese, Japanese and Turkish and Greek cuisine and they were all amazing.

Stayed: April 2018, traveled with family
Thank Adventure766506
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rixos S, Genel Müdür at Rixos Sungate, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for staying with us at the Rixos Sungate and for sharing your positive review.

It is wonderful to learn that you enjoyed your accommodation, dining at our restaurants, our hospitality and the service.

Our staff is honoured by your kind words and thrilled to know they could make your stay special and memorable.

It would be an honour to have you back in Rixos Sungate.

Kindest regards

Derya Billur
Rixos Sungate Hotel General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 April 2018

Slight hiccup at the beginning of our holiday but was very soon sorted out. Fantastic support and help by Dougkan (guest services) and the management specifically Ulkin/Osgar - they dealt with the hiccup immediately and made sure our stay was as comfortable as possible.

In respect of the following;

Rooms - Clean although a little tired but functional.

Food - excellent daily variety and great tasting aswell also as a big PLUS there was always somewhere open (even at 2AM!)

Facilities- Couldn't enjoy all the facilities as we went out of season - but there is plenty to do, indoor pool was great, Games room a real attraction for the kids.

Surrounding Area - Trip to Kemer Marina is well worth it, pay about $100 for 90 minute private yacht tour, stunning scenery!

Spa - main Spa was closed whilst we were there :(

Overall a very good all inclusive resort and Special thanks to Front Office and Guest Services Team

  • Stayed: April 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank 880screen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rixos S, Genel Müdür at Rixos Sungate, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2018

Dear Guest 880screen,

On behalf of Rixos Sungate Hotel, I would like to express our sincere gratitude for choosing us for your holiday.

It is wonderful to learn that you enjoyed your accommodation, dining at our restaurants, our hospitality and the service.

Our staff is honoured by your kind words and thrilled to know they could make your stay special and memorable.

We are looking forward to welcome you in Rixos Sungate in the nearest future.

Kindest regards,

Derya Billur
Rixos Sungate Hotel General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 April 2018 via mobile

We spent a great week in Sungate hotel on April 2018
Food quality was very good
All services was done on time
All hotel employees were polite
Aqua park is also nice
They gave us special gifts because it was our honey moon
i have tried several hotels in Antalya but Rixos Sungate is one of the best . If you are planning for antalya don’t miss this hotel

Stayed: April 2018, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Behzad R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rixos S, General Manager at Rixos Sungate, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2018

Dear Guest Behzad R,

Thank you for being our guest and for the time you spent to post such a lovely feedback on tripadvisor.com to share your experience regarding your recent stay with us.

As Rixos Sungate, our philosophy is to present the highest quality of service and product in the hotel for maximum guest comfort.

We are so glad to read your review that you have enjoyed the atmosphere, layout and our team members during your stay. We will truly be looking forward to welcoming you back in the nearest future.

Kindest regards,

Derya Billur
Rixos Sungate Hotel General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews