We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$216
US$207
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$127
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$171
US$151
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$334
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$180
US$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$175
US$169
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$142
US$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$153
US$123
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
US$396
US$383
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (3,175)
Filter reviews
3,176 results
Traveler rating
2,000
757
264
101
54
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,000
757
264
101
54
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssunset barirish bara la carte restaurantsseasons restaurantbooking systemturkeymain restaurantamazing barrenaissance hotelcat housegarden roomvilla poolsanta feindoor poollotus restaurantjunior suiteanimation team
Filter
Updating list...
456 - 461 of 3,176 reviews
Reviewed 11 January 2017

My wife and i have just come back from this lovely hotel and we were fully satisfied with the service of the hotel. Firstly, we were checked in promptly and were given a nice room by reception staff. The food in the restaurant had a good variety and tasted delicious when we had the breakfast, lunch and dinner. The staff were attentive and prompt. I would like to thank Sertan and Serpil from F and B with their kind and professional attention towards us. I also would like to thank to hotel management as they run the hotel efficiently. We are looking forward to booking another holiday in this delightful hotel...

  • Stayed: January 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Sadettin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RenaissanceAntalya, General Manager at PALOMA Foresta Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 12 January 2017

Dear ''STraveller B'',

On behalf of the Management Team, I would like to thank you for your feedback.

Your feedback is vast important to us as we aim to maintain our service standards and go above and beyond. We are really glad that our facilities have met with your expectations. The staff members you mentioned will be recognized and thank you for giving them a pride.

Once again thank you so much and we will be more than happy to welcome you again as our loyal guest to the Renaissance where our green resort meets Mediterranean turquoise.

Best Regards,

Tamer Dolanay
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 January 2017 via mobile

It is a wonderful hotel and really good staff . It has a nice beach even in December some people were swimming . The hotel has also really nice garden , villas as well. Room was large enough and clean and food was perfect!
I really loved it i hope in summer they have the same quality when it s so crowded.

Stayed: December 2016, traveled with friends
3  Thank Travelbirdstalk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RenaissanceAntalya, General Manager at PALOMA Foresta Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 6 January 2017

Dear Travelbirdstalk,

Thank you for your feedback that you have taken the time to describe your impressions.

Your comment is very important to us as we aim to deliver excellent customer service. We are really glad that our facilities have met with your expectations.

Thank you so much for choosing Renaissance Antalya Beach Resort & Spa and we will be more than happy to serve you again in the near future.

Best Regards,

Tamer Dolanay
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 December 2016

We have just returned here for a long winter stay . This is our fourth visit .
My wife will probably write a more detailed helpful review in due course but I feel compelled to write one now .
If you are even half contemplating coming here .... just go ahead and hit the " Buy Now " button . If security is on your mind ; I can tell you that you're probably safer here in this special hotel than you are in your own house - definitely safer than being on any British motorway - and its a lot more fun !
Its New Years Eve - just had the most delicious lunch ..... unashamedly Turkish .... so very good .... just come and try all their wonderful turkish vegetable dishes .... the fantastic fresh grilled fish .... the fruit ... the cheeses .... this is a paradise for lovers of good proper food .
The Paloma wine is outstanding .
Tonight there is a big New Year party ... and it all looks fabulous .
The staff are without exception the best .... every single one of them ... we are greeted like returning family members .
A part of me does not want to tell everybody how special this place is ... but that would not be fair to the very hard working team here who deserve support and praise
just come and try it for yourself .... I guarantee that your first visit will not be your last .

  • Stayed: December 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
7  Thank georgedea2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RenaissanceAntalya, General Manager at PALOMA Foresta Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 1 January 2017

Dear georgedea2016,

On behalf of the Management Team, I would like to thank you for your feedback. It is a great pleasure to see you back.

We are really glad that our facilities have met with your expectations.

Once again thank you so much and we wish you a great holiday for the rest of your stay. Have a nice day!

Best Regards,

Tamer Dolanay
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 December 2016

We have stayed two days in October 2016 and it was very nice experience. The employee was polite and helpful... The food was nice. And the price was perfect
So price vs quality 10. :)

So I would definitely advise the place.

  • Stayed: November 2016, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Hakan D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RenaissanceAntalya, General Manager at PALOMA Foresta Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 26 December 2016

Dear Hakan D,

Thank you for your feedback that you have taken the time to describe your impressions.

Your comment is very important to us as we aim to deliver excellent customer service. We are really glad that our facilities have met with your expectations.

Thank you so much for choosing Renaissance Antalya Beach Resort & Spa and we will be more than happy to serve you again in the near future.

Best Regards,

Tamer Dolanay
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 December 2016

Stayed here with friends during the first week in Dec 2016.

We had been booked into a double room, but wanting a room with a bath we upgraded to a suite for 70€ extra for the week. Well worth it. The room was beautiful, probably the best we have had one our many visits to hotels in the Antalya area. We had fantastic views of the snow capped mountains behind.

Being December, all of the outside amenities were closed, both the gardens and layout is lovely. The main bar area is nicely laid out, with excellent waiter service (many thanks to Mesut for his excellent service). Drinks, both imported and local are available. You have to ask if you want Smirnoff vodka for example. Some international brands are chargeable, a similar practice to other hotels in Antalya.

Irish bar. A bit of a letter down. Billed as hosting a disco every night, the music played was way to modern for the average age staying in December. Hotel should take note and try and cater for the older clientele!

The other bit of a let down was the food. A good choice but often cold, even at the start of the buffet service. Good attentive service though. The a la cartes were good, but were not open frequently enough. International a la carte is free but the Asian a la carte is15€ extra per person, which I found slightly odd as both were very good. Steak was a bit chewy in the international!

All in all a very good hotel for the price paid.

Stayed: December 2016
3  Thank acj00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RenaissanceAntalya, General Manager at PALOMA Foresta Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 22 December 2016

Dear "acj00"

First of all I would like to thank you for taking the time to write about your stay with us. It is a pleasure to hear that your stay was all you were hoping for and you enjoyed a relaxed during your visit. We will pass on your compliments to our staff.
Regarding the disco music, our purpose is to entertain all guest from different ages and continents therefore we play music according to the audience. We also will pass you comments to DJ. Thank you for the heads up.

We look forward to having you stay with us again on your next visit.

Merry Christmas Happy New Year

Regards,

Tamer Dolanay

General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews