We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice restaurant and relaxing place to while away time when it's raining”
Review of Agape Restaurant

Agape Restaurant
Ranked #4 of 11 Restaurants in Ruteng
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: International
Restaurant details
Reviewed 23 April 2017

I tried Bakso here and it was really delicious. Now I'm a real fan of Bakso, thank you. The coffee was really great and the service was quite good. There are also European style toilets here.

Date of visit: March 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Review collected in partnership with HP Windows 10
Thank DonnaEllice
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (105)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

13 - 17 of 105 reviews

Reviewed 20 January 2017 via mobile

We had a nice evening with good food for a reasonable price. The waitresses were rather nicer than professional, but who cares. Saté was good

Date of visit: January 2017
Thank zipzie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 January 2017 via mobile


Food - 2
Cleanliness - 3
Staff - 4
Location - 3
Other positives - Ruteng isn't a tourist town so there's not much choice here. This is the best of a small bunch
Other negatives - portion was very small
Value for money/Overall rating - 3
Would I go again? If I ever went to Ruteng again, which I won't.

(1=Terrible, 2=Poor, 3=Average, 4=Good, 5=Amazing)

Date of visit: January 2017
Thank 5redleader
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 December 2016

The food is nice and the price still reasonable. the location very near to the town. The Coffee here very nice.

Date of visit: September 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Cuxong13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 December 2016

Our driver took us here (I'm sure they all do) for lunch. Clean, nice trendy atmosphere and good food, not brilliant but better than eating at a local warung and risking the runs on a long drive! ATM inside the restaurant is handy, blaring Christmas music that sounds like it was played on a 70s Hammond organ was interesting touch...huge cappuccino was pretty good too!

Date of visit: December 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank CrisandShamo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Agape Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Agape Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing