We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Agriturismo San Giorgio(Monteroni d'Arbia)(Great Value!)
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel More Di Cuna(Monteroni d'Arbia)(Great Value!)
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
US$211
US$184
Curio by Hilton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Borgo Antico(Monteroni d'Arbia)(Great Value!)
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Casa Bolsinina(Monteroni d'Arbia)(Great Value!)
US$118
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Il Canto del Sole(Monteroni d'Arbia)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Castello di San Fabiano(Monteroni d'Arbia)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tenuta di Corsano(Monteroni d'Arbia)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Castello di Saltemnano(Monteroni d'Arbia)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (204)
Filter reviews
204 results
Traveler rating
189
13
1
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
189
13
1
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfilippo and rachelping pongson davidhorseback ridinggelatoil vinowonderful stayentire villaheated poollovely hostscrete seneseincluding florencefamily holidaya true gemla galeraexceeded our expectationslocation is ideal
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 204 reviews
Reviewed 12 April 2018 via mobile

We had the pleasure to meet Rachel & Filippo in the Agriturismo San Fabiano
Excellent hospitality, many tips and life stories.

We stayed in The Le Tortore villa, well equiped, well designed - we had a pleasure!

Definitely we will come again

Stayed: April 2018, traveled with family
Thank stainmatz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
filtuscany, Owner at Agriturismo San Fabiano, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2018

It was a pleasure! remember , returning guests 10% discount!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 February 2018 via mobile

The accommodation was perfect, the surroundings stunning, the heated pool fabulous but most of all the hosts Filippo and Rachel are exquisite hosts.
We also enjoyed a few good meals. The Crete Senese in the area is a beautiful scenery which resembles lunar landscapes

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank RobinsonCrusoe19148
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
filtuscany, Proprietario at Agriturismo San Fabiano, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2018
Google Translation

Grazie! ora la piscina riscaldata è aperta! tornate!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 September 2017

By far the best accommodation of a 11 days long trip in Italy including Florence, Cinque Terre and Siena. It was supposed to be the least important destiny of our holidays but it turned out to be the best. The house is located just the right distance from the city to avoid noises, but making it easy for you to go shopping when you need to. Our rooms were tidy and clean. We were introduced to all the possibilities by Alexandra, who patiently did everything on her hands to make our stay more –even– more comfortable. Thanks to her recommendations we had the best meals and dinners in days. The surroundings are beautiful and offer a great deal of activities. The coast and Florence are easily reachable by car. I only wish we would have stay longer.

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Carlos D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Filippo F, Owner at Agriturismo San Fabiano, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2017

Come back !
Filippo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 September 2017

Our trip to Tuscany was spectacular because of San Fabiano. Our group of 10 people had plenty of room to rest, swim, cook and visit. Rachel also made arrangements for a personal chef to prepare a spectacular birthday dinner for our entire group. Filippo and his family are involved in the community and had many recommendations for food, entertainment, wine tasting and tourist destinations. We were also treated to a live concert under the stars at the castle just down the road. We will always have fond memories of San Fabiano and look forward to returning someday soon. Thank you ~ Audrey

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank apostal5643
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Filippo F, Owner at Agriturismo San Fabiano, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2017

Dear Audrey, you are a special woman!
Thank you
Filippo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 September 2017

Agriturismo San Fabiano is a wonderful place to stay for those looking for peace and quiet, beautiful surroundings, a central location, and great hospitality. Rachel and Filippo were wonderful hosts and were very helpful with restaurant reservations and recommendations for wineries, and hot springs. The location is perfect for exploring Siena, Montepulciano, Montalcino, and the surround countryside. I only wish I had stayed longer!

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kevin A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Filippo F, Owner at Agriturismo San Fabiano, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2017

Thank you Kevin, come back soon!
Filippo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews