We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$55
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
US$37
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Palm Grove Saud Holiday Complex(Pagudpud)(Great Value!)
US$33
US$22
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Casa Consuelo(Pagudpud)
US$44
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Casa Victoria Beach Resort(Pagudpud)(Great Value!)
US$20
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Natsuca Beach Resort(Pagudpud)(Great Value!)
US$14
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Pannzian Beach(Pagudpud)(Great Value!)
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Ace Guesthouse(Pagudpud)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Akemaku villas(Pagudpud)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (73)
Filter reviews
73 results
Traveler rating
8
13
14
16
22
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
8
13
14
16
22
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 73 reviews
Reviewed 9 June 2017

Not as good and as clean in the online pictures. No toiletries set up. No available hotel slippers to use inside the room and no complimentary water but has a mini refrigerator (empty). Bathroom was not even clean. However staff were all respectful and very accommodating. The hotel rooms are old and has a lot to fix.

Stayed: May 2017
1  Thank Buena29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 May 2017 via mobile

This hotel is probably the worst hotel you can stay at in Pagudpud. We were a group of 15. The Male Receptionist was very moody, not a single smile. We arrived fairly later in Pagudpud Beach due to traffic. I asked to see the rooms available. We checked in at Terra Rika. Got two Family Rooms plus a double bedroom. 1 out 3 bathrooms worked. No water, only in 1 of the family rooms. Bed sheets in the family rooms could need another wash. It was smelly. TV in the Double Bed room were missing a plug. I checked for power outlet, there was one, but the opposite side of the room near the bed. The floor was dirty in the double bed room. Broken faucet, toothpaste residue all over the sink. Breakfast area is misleading. Pls point out where breakfast is served. I would not come again. For the price, they charge, it's surely not worth it.

Stayed: March 2017, traveled with family
1  Thank Jay S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 March 2017 via mobile

The place is too old; poorly maintained; worst is - bed infested with bugs!!! Pictures in the websites may be deceiving. It'll ruin your vacation. Stay away from this resort. By far the worst we've seen in the north.

Stayed: February 2017
1  Thank no_haphazard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 January 2017 via mobile

OK got there after a very long drive .they couldn't find booking .got the room after 2hrs .room had no WiFi ....no towel's. No tea coffee no milk .nothing at all .no toiletries. But we did have 2 cockroaches. Turned off the air con because sparks were coming out of the plug in the wall ...no hot water ..the fridge was rusty. We told them we were going to leave in the morning it was ment to be a 4day stay ....asked when breakfast was served they said 6 am ..we were there at 6am they didn't come till 7am didn't get breakfast till 7.30 ..the staff were nice but didn't have a clue .....I could go on for a few more pages but I won't waste any more time on this place ...pls don't stay there .

Stayed: January 2017, traveled as a couple
3  Thank john c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 January 2017 via mobile

Wow what a place ...got there after 9hr drive .made us wait for 2hrs .they couldn't find our booking. Room was shocking .no toiletries at all ....no towels. No tea coffee. Milk cups ...kettle ...turned off air-conditioned...it was sparking .from the plug .....no hot water ....staff were nice but didn't have a clue about anything ..we were ment to stay for 4 days left on the 2d day ...told them we were going in the morning and asked what time was breakfast they said it started at 6am sir ..we were there at 6am ...they turned up at 7...got breakfast at 7.30 ...do your self a favor don't go there ....

Stayed: January 2017, traveled as a couple
2  Thank john c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews