We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great steak”

Restaurante Londero's Sur
Ranked #2 of 92 Restaurants in Cucuta
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Argentinean
Restaurant details
Reviewed 12 October 2018 via mobile

My first time at the restaurant. I was surprised with the size and taste. For sure i am coming back. Also it is free wifi

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Viajera x
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (101)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 101 reviews

Reviewed 16 November 2017

Came here as it was down as being one of the best in town. It didnt really disappoint (unlike my spelling) but I was not exactly wowed either.
Place is nice enough, staff were friendly etc
Prices are a bit steep for the best cuts.
I had a 42,000 peso specials dish that came drowned in sizzling butter. The puree stuffed tomato floating in the middle of all that oil made me think of my heart....attack.
Nice otherwise though.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank Center O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 June 2017 via mobile

Food
Beef if you don't like cheese you must to said we ask 2 beef and come with cheese

Fish : mero with camarón very good

Environment : is ok but tooo noise

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank juancarlosb246
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 October 2013

This is the best place to eat Steak. You can choose for Colombian or Argentinian cuts and they are both awesome.

I am a meat lover and I am always looking for great steak places. There is only one Argentinian Steak house in Chicago that compares with Londero's.

Overall EXCELLENT!

Date of visit: December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Carlos G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: December 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Restaurante Londero's Sur also viewed

Cucuta, Norte de Santander Department
Cucuta, Norte de Santander Department
 
Cucuta, Norte de Santander Department
Cucuta, Norte de Santander Department
 
Cucuta, Norte de Santander Department
Cucuta, Norte de Santander Department
 

Been to Restaurante Londero's Sur? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing