We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (293)
Filter reviews
293 results
Traveler rating
268
21
3
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
268
21
3
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews swim up suite beautiful hotel manager leo main pool sun loungers next year fake grass waterfall shower plug sockets and usb pool area was beautiful normal room absolutely fantastic hotel waiter service great balcony view decent entertainment both breakfast and dinner best hotel we have ever stayed
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
54 - 59 of 293 reviews
Reviewed 14 September 2021

I selected the 'hotel' rather than the location of Sidari as we just wanted a luxury week in the sun. Destino Blue is only in it's second year and it ticked our boxes. It's tucked away from the fuss and dust yet is still only a short walk to the beach. We chose a 'swim up' room which was definately worth the extra cost. Well designed with a classy feel (the hotels around us were no match). We used the spa area and gym where Maria and Sophia were welcoming and helpful. They also provide treatments. Reception and restaurant/bar staff speak good English and gave great friendly service. The food is decent and is buffet style hence the four star rating. Rooms/communal areas kept very clean. Ample free parking if you have a hire car. I wouldn't rave about Sidari itself though the Canal D'amour area is worth a look. Waterborne activities available. Minimart nearby. Shops/ cafes/ restaurants/ bars - some are nice, others I'd keep walking on by. Corfu 'Olde' Town is 45-50 mins drive away and makes for an interesting half day trip if you like your history and shopping.

Room tip: Swim up rooms give more privacy and convenience. All rooms are nice though.
Date of stay: September 2021
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 842kennyw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 September 2021

The Hotel was everything we wanted and more!! The staff are awesome, you would think you were at a 5 star all inclusive resort!! We had a swim up Room which got the sun all day and we were over the moon. Food, Drink and entertainment are 5* and we would definitely recommend this hotel for couples or family’s. A 10 minute walk away from the local strip but far enough away for peace and quite. Thank you to all staff at the Destino Blue

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Sunholid
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 September 2021

Not one for writing reviews but credit where credit is due. The hotel is stunning, set out lovely and spotlessly clean. The rooms are lovely and again spotless. The sun loungers are amazing ( Leo can you please send me two) The Staff are very helpful and work really hard to ensure you enjoy yourself. The entertainment is good. We struggled a little wıth the food as we only eat chicken but we didnt starve. There are also lovely places to eat out in Sidari, the Hive is fab as was the Greek Village and 7th Heaven. Ask the lads they will advice you. Would definatly return

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank LightPacker296149
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 September 2021 via mobile

We stayed at destino blue for a week from 31 august in a swim up pool room. We loved every second. Leo and all the staff were fantastic. All very friendly and hard working. Special thanks to Theo and Vasilis for keeping us occupied with frozen pina coladas and delicious food all week, and to Leo for making us feel welcome.

The sun loungers are so comfy and the pool is lovely. The nightly entertainment is fantastic, especially Jasun Watkins as boy George/comedy! We love you!

Sidari is the most wonderful place and we will be back next year without a doubt.

Love Sophie and Alice

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank Sophieriannerobson
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 September 2021 via mobile

This hotel is so well equipped and luxurious.
No expense has been spared and there is so much attention to detail.

We had a swim up room which was delightful.

I could have visited the spa every day!! So many services on offer, I was spoiled for choice.

We will definitely be back next year.

Couldn’t recommend more highly.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank abbaangelsd
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews