We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$177
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Casa Regina Tenerife(Puerto de Santiago)(Great Value!)
US$48
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dragos Del Sur(Puerto de Santiago)
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Allegro Isora(Playa de la Arena)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Ona El Marques(Santiago del Teide)(Great Value!)
US$120
US$115
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
Apartamentos Arena Suites(Puerto de Santiago)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
Apartamentos Vigilia Park(Puerto de Santiago)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Blue Sea Lagos de Cesar(Puerto de Santiago)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Jardin Marino(Puerto de Santiago)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (7,260)
Filter reviews
7,260 results
Traveler rating
3,266
2,590
921
279
204
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,266
2,590
921
279
204
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssnack barfirst choicecosta los gigantesquiet poolkids clubhigh ropesa la carteholiday villagemain poolgolf buggygames roommain buildingevening entertainmentsoft play areabuffet restaurantyoung childrenthe grill
Filter
Updating list...
239 - 244 of 7,260 reviews
Reviewed 3 April 2018

Nice, but expencive with TUI! Family of 4. Small beach and very much and large waves. Othewise, it was a nice hotel with very pleasent staff and service. Could wish the location was a little bit closer to the beach where all the local shops are located.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Be Live Hotels
Thank henning2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Be Live F, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Be Live Family Costa los Gigantes, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Dear henning2018,

We would like to express our gratitude for your kind words and having spent your time to pass us your impressions. It is very important for all the staff members of the hotel to receive positive feedback, to know that our work is being appreciated.

Thank you for booking our hotel.

We hope to see you again soon.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 April 2018

Great hotel, the pictures advertising it really do not do it justice. It is a big hotel and my husband 47 and daughter 20 went for 3 days in March and the weather was red hot. They booked the balanese beds for 30 euros which comes with the double bed and two loungers, a bottle of chilled Cava and fruit, both said it was worth it as it was quieter than around the pool. My husband paid 70 Euro for a massage and said it was very good.
Food was lovely and even the snack bar has pizza and hot dogs to suit all. They tried the a la carte which had some things you had to pay for. like beef and bottle of wine, both said it was very nice but the other buffet was just as good. Large hotel and said if you had young kids it had so much for them to do, they wouldn't go back in the height of summer as it would be full of children and this time of year was perfect for them. They got a taxi into Los Gigantes 5 euros as it is very steep walk and a few Km. They went to Paddys Bar and had a great night. They highly recommend this hotel and we have stayed in many 4/5 star hotels and both came back saying how fab it was. My daughter had a badly swollen face due to the high UV and poor sun glasses protection, the hotel organised a doctor to go to her room, it was 80 euro but he was there in half an hour which was fabulous service. There room was a suit, not modernised compared to some pics but was really great, had an door into the settee/bed area so was like an interconnecting room.Well worth a visit, lovely views and gardens.

  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Barring2n1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Be Live F, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Be Live Family Costa los Gigantes, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear Barring2n1,

We would like to express our gratitude for your kind words and having spent your time to pass us your impressions. It is very important for all the staff members of the hotel to receive positive feedback, to know that our work is being appreciated.

Thank you for booking our hotel. We are really pleased to hear that you and your family had a lovely time here.

We hope to see you again soon.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

Large complex with something for everyone. All areas kept very clean considering the amount of people using. We stayed in one of the rooms not yet updated but everything fine and functional-cleaners did Excellant job everyday. Never a problem getting a sunbed around the quiet pool even in the lead up to Easter weekend. Food average but always found something to eat.Lots of good walks in area and wonderful views from hotel. Would recommend especially to families-wonderful child facilities.

Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank yasmindoeshols
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Be Live F, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Be Live Family Costa los Gigantes, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear yasmindoeshols ,

Thank you very much for your kind comments.

We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and that it has been a good choice for your vacation. It is always a pleasure to receive such positive feedback about the hotel and our team.

We hope and wish you to come back soon.

a cordial greeting

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 April 2018

Lovely hotel, would definitely recommend. The only minus is the hills to and from the hotel! food was really good, bed clean and comfortable. Plenty of quiet areas if needed, really good for families..

Room Tip: A bit of updating needed
  • Stayed: March 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Be Live Hotels
Thank karen c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Be Live F, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Be Live Family Costa los Gigantes, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear karen c,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a comment about our hotel.

We are very happy you chose our Hotel Be Live Costa los Gigantes for your holiday.

Thank you for your kind comments and we hope to see you again!

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

I usually do not like all-inclusive hotels, we booked here because the rest of our family did. We had a great time, the food was excellent, the place has many activities for children and the pool area is nice too. It is close to the beach and the rooms where big and clean. We were in a superior room in the renovated area.

Stayed: February 2018, traveled with family
Thank Mariella T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Be Live F, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Be Live Family Costa los Gigantes, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear Mariella T,

We would like to express our gratitude for your kind words and having spent your time to pass us your impressions. It is very important for all the staff members of the hotel to receive positive feedback, to know that our work is being appreciated.

Thank you for booking our hotel. We are really pleased to hear that you and your family had a lovely time here.

We hope to see you again soon.

Kind regards,


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews