We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Awesome Experience

We have had our second tour with Rock and Water and it great. You can notice that Sebastián loves... read more

Reviewed 28 March 2021
Steffen2409
Amazing

With 6 Friends we did two activities (boat/jumping and caving/climbing/jumping). It was amazing... read more

Reviewed 17 August 2020
benoitm756
,
Majorca, Spain
via mobile
Read all 20 reviews
  
Reviews (20)
Filter reviews
20 results
Traveler rating
20
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
20
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews coasteering sebastian adina climbing fun
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 20 reviews
Reviewed 28 March 2021

We have had our second tour with Rock and Water and it great. You can notice that Sebastián loves his work and he knows exactly how to find the best balance of giving you an awesome experience and keeping you save.

Thanks Sebastian and see you next time

Steffen & Leslie

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank Steffen2409
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 August 2020 via mobile

With 6 Friends we did two activities (boat/jumping and caving/climbing/jumping). It was amazing with Alberto and Noe. They are really convenient, we had no cars and they pick us directly at our place. They have lot experiences to share. But also lot of Fun with us. #F.Alonso ;)

Date of experience: August 2020
Thank benoitm756
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 October 2019

I booked a trip for my partners 30th birthday as a surprise. Booking was very easy and Sabrina was super helpful with all my questions and emails.
We booked the boat trip/water access and the location was easy to find Sebastian was awesome from the get-go.
We had never tried DWS before and despite being the weaker of the group, Sebastian made the trip very accommodating for everyone in the group as we were all at different levels.
He gave us a brilliant tour of the coast, highlighting all the epic sights, including some famous (think of a recent Chris Sharma Mango advert) and some popular lines.
It was one of my favourite holiday excursions ever and I cannot wait to return to Majorca as we will definitely book in again!

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank robby_4321
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paradise762551, Owner at Rock and Water Mallorca, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2019

Thank you for your review!
We are glad that you had such a great time and can't wait for you to come back. The island is a paradise to climb and there are many many more routes and crags to discover so can't wait to show you more of it!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 April 2019

We had an amazing afternoon with Adria, doing a mountain bike tour around Port Soller. We are not experienced cyclists and enjoy mountain bikes to discover a region. Adria was very knowledgeable, friendly and attentive. We highly recommend this activity.

Date of experience: April 2019
1  Thank FrederickDUK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 October 2018

We had an awesome day with Sebastian cliff jumping, coastering and exploring sea cave in Mallorca. He picked us up centrally just outside of the port and drove us to our adventure spot. Wetsuits and helmets were provided and Sebastian led us into an adventure of a lifetime. It was my 15 year old’s dream to cliff jump and Sebastian knew the places that were safe to do so. Even adventure mama gave cliff jumping a go! Thanks for an exciting day Sebastian.

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank KMK20132014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sebita77, Manager at Rock and Water Mallorca, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2018

Thanks a lot for joining us, you were really brave! Hope to see you soon for more adventures!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews