We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Trip.com
$32
View deal
Travelodge
$27
View deal
Agoda.com
$31
View deal
Destinia.com$38
Vio.com$30
Algotels$34
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (504)
Filter reviews
504 results
Traveler rating
241
134
72
23
34
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
241
134
72
23
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pub next door the pub travel lodge eden project easy access convenient location clean rooms comfortable stay stayed here for one night bed was very comfortable reception staff night stay st austell cornwall stopover dog
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 504 reviews
Reviewed August 21, 2022

The room was soo nice and peaceful. Was very spacious and the service was excellent. It was very quiet. The bathroom was very clean and very useable. There was lots of car parking available. I recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: August 2022
Thank yasine2101
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 21, 2022

The staff were lovely, there was little bits in bathroom needed a clean but the room and beds were very clean. Nothing was too much for staff and they made us feel very welcomed. I would stay here again.

Date of stay: August 2022
Thank dylanosmith2001
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 19, 2022

Was a great place to get your head down, breakfast in the Victoria Inn was delicious..
Another pub was a bus ride or 20mins walk( depending on how fast you walk) away…
Staff were very friendly, had a fab night on Karaoke

Date of stay: August 2022
Thank kilby536
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 16, 2022

Usual good value, room was well ventilated, but lost a mark for dirty mirror, no soap in shower area, but we always carry our own anyway. Overall was great as usual. Friendly staff, and the pub next door was both handy and food was fine.

Date of stay: August 2022
Thank glynstanton811
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 15, 2022 via mobile

Welcomed by receptionist Nina at Camborne Travelodge who was extremely helpful, polite and attentive. It was I the heat wave and she did hee best to accommodate myself and my family. Even giving us frozen water ro keep as cool and hydrated. She was absolutely fantastic as we're her colleagues. Highly recommended

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank B7316LGhayleyb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews