We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Travelodge
$69
View deal
Priceline
$76
View deal
Agoda.com
$63
View deal
Traveluro$74
Destinia.com$81
ZenHotels.com$84
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (471)
Filter reviews
471 results
Traveler rating
226
126
71
22
26
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
226
126
71
22
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pub next door the pub travel lodge service station eden project easy access convenient location stayed here for one night great place to stay bed was very comfortable reception staff would stay again warm welcome cornwall chloe stopover carvery
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 471 reviews
Reviewed September 23, 2021 via mobile

I visit frequently when doing business nearby and always a friendly welcome (particular mention of Nicola who has a great memory for names!).
Comfy beds, attached pub / restaurant and very close to the A30.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Dreamer526186
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2021

Nicola is very welcoming and friendly, a very nice welcome after an hard day at work, good service and great to get a good night sleep ready for another hard day at work plus with the pub next door a bonus.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Shorty5582
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2021

My Wife and I stayed for 2 nights at Travelodge Roche, which is perfectly placed to visit anywhere in Cornwall.

The staff greeted us with a 'Cornish Welcome' and were all very helpful,

Our room had a very comfortable Double bed, with a quality duvet, plenty of towels., and a nice hot shower.

There's also the Victoria Pub next door which serves great food, and again, we received what we call a 'Cornish Welcome'

We would certainly stay at Travelodge again.

Phil and Trish Murtagh.
Somerset.

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank philmN9131FM
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2021 via mobile

Great location even better staff. Nicola staff member always makes me feel welcome. Always willing to help out wether that be show local restaurant locations or just getting extra sugar. She’s very easy to approach and will do all she can to help out. Very well mannered and very professional in her role. Rooms are decent size, nice and quiet at night to get a good kip. Also pub next door, so no driving needed.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Musicman0121
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2021

The room was spacious and had all the expected necessities, tea/coffee etc, clothes hangers, TV, and shower gel. The bed was very comfortable.
This Lodge is situated in Central Cornwall with access to all main roads.

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Howard W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews