We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
eDreams
Booking.com
Priceline
Agoda.com
StayForLong
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (249)
Filter reviews
249 results
Traveler rating
203
39
6
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
203
39
6
1
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 249 reviews
Reviewed 29 September 2019 via mobile

Cute place with only a few rooms, which makes you feel like home. The room was big and had two portable heaters, as it gets really cold at night! They serve a simple but very fresh and tasty breakfast.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank kuechenbalance
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 May 2019 via mobile

We spent here 1 night. Room is very clean and nicely decorated. Host is super friendly and helpful. The breakfast is not super huge but we found it sufficient: fresh orange juice, coffee, home bread with butter and jam, fruits.
Definitely recommend this place.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank M4829JV_
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 March 2019 via mobile

We were very happy to stay here. The rooms are comfortable and simple with beautiful high wooden ceilings, nice furnishings and clean bathroom. Very pretty garden courtyard and decent breakfast. Good location

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank AntoniaRobinson
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 November 2018

We booked this Hosteria based on TA reviews and we were not disappointed. Excellent sleep, clean, everything we needed, close to the centre of town and a great breakfast. Parking was on the street but wasn't a problem.Could have stayed longer as Cachi is a very pleasant town.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ron A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 August 2018

I'm so glad we stayed in this charming and unique hosteria. The rooms (4, I think) are clustered around a sweet courtyard full of flowers. Candles are lit outside each door at night. Our room was very large and the beds were fantastic. Space heaters helped take the chill out of the air. I really loved the decor - stark white adobe walls, and cactus wood for the high ceiling. Wifi didn't work in the room but we survived. :-) Estella made us a simple but good breakfast - juices, scones, fruit. My one regret is that we didn't arrive earlier in the day to spend more time in Cachi and at Villa Cardon.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 0DebraW
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews